Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 Jan 16, 2015

They jacket was very small. Was expecting a large. But the large that was sent fit more like small/medium. Need accurite sizeing for USA!!!!! Returned it on 1/9/2015 and have not heard anything on of my refund on my visa. Will be calling about this myself. VERY UNHAPPY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 25, 2014

This down jacket is very nice and fits true to size. Although it is lightweight, I felt actually this jacket is very warm! I wear it either under heavy coat or just jacket it self. I also have other down jackets from *** and ***** but this one is much better in quality and price. Thanks !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
United face
 Nov 4, 2015

I was really excited to find a winter jacket my teenage daughter would wear.She wears a 9/11 in jrs. so I got a large.Well the jacket fits like a glove, a tight glove.She loves it so I won't be returning, but sizing....If I ordered again I would go up to exlarge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Says medium but xtra small
 Aug 22, 2015

The jacket is very nice but the sizing is way off. I wear a small - medium size and I ordered the medium which is more like an xtra small. I don't think that the large will fit so I am returning it and not reordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but
 May 7, 2015

Fits like juniors and had to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DCL
 Apr 7, 2015

Runs about four sizes on the small side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamm G.
 Mar 27, 2015

I ordered this jacket for my 13 year old daughter, was pleasantly surprised to have her actually wanting to wear a jacket! It's a nice length, light and it's packable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down jacket
 Jan 26, 2016

Fits ok and was able to wear when in New England.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice jacket
 Jan 5, 2016

my wife loves this jacket.comfortable,lightweight great length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 2, 2014

Not sure if it was really down/feather fill. There was a sticker that listed down fill on the tag but when I removed it, it said 100% polyester. Also it smelled like wet dog. The smell did not go away after a few days. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought