Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feather shreader
 from PA,  Jan 7, 2014

Constantly leaks or sheds feathers. When I take off clothes covered with feathers. constantly coming out from all seams, Not very warm. Do not think this is the "new lightweight technology advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheep
 from MA,  Feb 28, 2014

The down was VERY THIN, it's fairly warm but certainly NOT a cold winter jacket. More importantly, the zipper kept popping open (no, it's not too small for me), and then the ZIPPER BROKE and I can't zip it at all. Didn't even last the whole winter. Fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat, but only 80% Down and 20% Other
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 18, 2014

The description stated this coat is 100% down, but this is not true. Don't being mislead! Not sure how warm it is as have not worn it yet. Will keep it because I like its style and that it is packable for traveling. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coat
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 23, 2014

This down jacket is so light and comfortable. I have gotten many compliments when I wear it. I am so happy that I ordered this coat. It is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jacket was too small
 from MI,  Mar 4, 2014

This jacket was made of a beautiful material. The color was also very pleasing, however I was disappointed in size compared to other manufacturers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coat
 Jun 26, 2015

had a problem with the zipper and overstock sent me a new one right away as i received free shipping to send it back! thank you so much!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So bad I didn't even wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

warm and easy to travel with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 May 2, 2015

Love the coat but it does run a little small. Can't wear a heavy sweater under it. Like that it packs small for traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 23, 2015

I loved the lightweight feel of the coat and it was protective, however, the sleeve length was short compared to other coats I had tried. The main reason for my review though, was the zipper. After only one season of use, the zipper broke. I am not one to give hard use to most of my things. Since this was an online purchase, and my first on Overstock, I am not sure if there is any kind of warranty. I will need to check.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Coat
 Apr 21, 2015

The coat was light weight and long enough to keep you warm on the cold, windy winter days however, the sizing was very small. I had to return it because it ran very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kadee
 Apr 21, 2015

Runs a bit small and the brown is almost maroon. seems to be made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Weight
 Mar 13, 2015

A bit snug and I've not tested it yet in really cold weather but I'm not sure it will be warm enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought