Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feather shreader
 from PA,  Jan 7, 2014

Constantly leaks or sheds feathers. When I take off clothes covered with feathers. constantly coming out from all seams, Not very warm. Do not think this is the "new lightweight technology advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheep
 from MA,  Feb 28, 2014

The down was VERY THIN, it's fairly warm but certainly NOT a cold winter jacket. More importantly, the zipper kept popping open (no, it's not too small for me), and then the ZIPPER BROKE and I can't zip it at all. Didn't even last the whole winter. Fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat, but only 80% Down and 20% Other
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 18, 2014

The description stated this coat is 100% down, but this is not true. Don't being mislead! Not sure how warm it is as have not worn it yet. Will keep it because I like its style and that it is packable for traveling. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coat
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 23, 2014

This down jacket is so light and comfortable. I have gotten many compliments when I wear it. I am so happy that I ordered this coat. It is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jacket was too small
 from MI,  Mar 4, 2014

This jacket was made of a beautiful material. The color was also very pleasing, however I was disappointed in size compared to other manufacturers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE...Runs small
 May 11, 2016

when they say LARGE size, they mean a large CHINESE woman size, which is a small to medium of American sizes. Make sure you know what you are ordering. had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
United Face Down Coat
 May 5, 2016

I love this coat. It's so warm and lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COAT
 Mar 19, 2016

GREAT COAT. VERY WARM. LOVE IT SO MUCH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and light coat
 Mar 18, 2016

Love this new coat. It is warm but not bulky!! Happy for my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Mar 14, 2016

Warm Coat... I purchased another for my Mom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizes run small
 Mar 1, 2016

I have always been a size M, but with these coats I cannot fit into a L, not sure whats going on, but I will not purchase coats anymore, this is my second coat that doesn't fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive coat
 Jan 20, 2016

More lightweight than I thought but the one I ordered was too small so had to return it. If you're looking for something you can throw into a suitcase in the event of mild weather then this fits the bill. Sizing might be a little on the small side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light coat
 Jan 14, 2016

Light in body, but recommend to wear a fleece or jacket for a cold temperatures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 2, 2016

my wife loves this coat.lightweight and earm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coat
 Nov 1, 2015

I love this coat it keeps me so warm and i would tell anyone to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this coat!
 Oct 12, 2015

The cut is sexy and it is very well made. It will keep me warm with light weigh hooded down coat. I will buy one more in another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coat
 Jun 26, 2015

had a problem with the zipper and overstock sent me a new one right away as i received free shipping to send it back! thank you so much!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely poor quality
 Jun 20, 2015

So bad I didn't even wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, light coat
 Jun 3, 2015

warm and easy to travel with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 May 2, 2015

Love the coat but it does run a little small. Can't wear a heavy sweater under it. Like that it packs small for traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought