Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Questionable
 from Metro-Atlanta, GA,  Oct 25, 2012

Sizing great, coloring slightly distressed and doubtful this is lambskin leather. Made in China but, there is an attempt to pass this as Italian. Numerous misspellings on the label and tags. I would attach pictures if I could post them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat! It's a bit distressed in Areas.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is questionable. I doubt this is lamskin leather and the coloring is slight distressed
  • How accurate was the sizing? great fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather
 from Lees Summit MO,  Feb 15, 2012

i ordered a size bigger than normal and was still too small. unfortunately, had to return

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket
 from ny,  Oct 23, 2012

Style and quality of this jacket is amazing. All that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather jacket
 from Boulder, CO,  Oct 21, 2012

We ordered, based on another review, the medium size. It fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what we thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice soft leather. Beautifully stitched.
  • How accurate was the sizing? From another review we knew that these jackets ran small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket
 from lith,illinois,  Aug 24, 2012

This jacket looks expensive, modern. Good quality also. Happy and content with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket
 from MI,  May 30, 2012

This is a cute jacket and very comfortable. Wear with jeans, skirt or dress pants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Apr 19, 2012

Received in about 4 days from order and couldn't wait to wear it but I knew it had to pass my husbands inspection. He is very picky and tends to favor very feminine and classic silhouettes. As soon as he saw it, he told me how nice it was. Since I'm smaller on top, I knew that for me to pull it off I needed to wear a fuller cut on bottom so I paired it with an a-line below-the-knee skirt in a silk georgette fabric, and 4" pumps. It was perfect. Got many compliments from everyone I saw. I ordered the olive in a 2x. I am normally an xl or 16 so this fit like a glove and I was even able to wear a fitted cardigan underneath and it didn't feel tight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is very soft and substantial
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to say if sizes run small
 from Kennewick, WA,  Mar 31, 2012

This jacket is meant to fit pretty close to the figure. When I ordered it, I was concerned because there was a review that said to order a size bigger. In my situation, ordering a medium (my usual size) worked fine. Beautiful jacket, very decorative.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as it was represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality leather jacket
  • How accurate was the sizing? Medium fit me as I hoped it would
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lambskin Military Leather Jacket
 from MI,  Mar 27, 2012

I love the styling. The leather quality was pretty good. My only issue was with the size. It was not true to size.--a little tight for an XL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not true to size. It was a little tight for an X-Large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girlfriend was very happy!
 from Ground Zero,  Jan 7, 2012

This is a very well made accessory jacket. Excellent for evenings on the town. The discounted price was significant. I checked the designer's web site to compare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought