Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leather coat
 from Johnson City, TN,  Jan 9, 2012

My son needed a new leather coat and the price of this coat was exceptional. Needless to say I was skeptical, but when he opened it and put it on, it was really beautiful! He loved it and was totally surprised. It was actually affordable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is very soft and my son loves it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised!
 from NY,  Nov 30, 2011

The leather quality is great. My wife has purchased leather coats online and on shopping channels and the quality has not been on the level of this coat. The added feature of the zip-out lining is a plus and the coat is roomy with the lining without feeling stuffed. The sleeves are a bit too long, but nothing that is not manageable. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the leather was very good. I was pleasantly surprised and relieved!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 from new york,  Oct 20, 2011

I love this coat. It has a wonderful, soft, butter like feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It look better in person. The picture does it no justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. attractive leather coat
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality excellent price
 from Fairfield, NJ,  Nov 22, 2013

I found the product surprisingly soft and smooth. Leather quality is very good for the price that I paid. I thought good quality and cheap price was a myth until I received the Jacket. I would definitely recommend any one who likes quality and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Ohio,  Mar 14, 2013

Overall this is a very good product. It has excellent value. The materials are great and the leather very soft to touch. The coat was packaged very well. The size is a bit bigger than expected, but it's a coat anyway. The overall quality is pretty good, although I have to strengthen one of its buttons, as it's a bit loose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit bigger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York, NY,  Feb 23, 2013

I bought this jacket as a gift for my boyfriend so he'd have a nice jacket to wear to work. He loves it. The lining keeps him warm into the low-40s and the design looks good over anything. Whether he wears it over a business outfit for the office or a casual sweater when we're out with friends, it always looks good and is durable through various weather conditions. It's one of his favorite articles of clothing and is his jacket of choice for the fall and spring months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous. The leather is so soft and very supple.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much impressed
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 6, 2013

I was hoping for and received what I want with this product, it is sized well, comfortable to wear, beautifully smooth leather with a rich looking removable lining. I couldn't be any more pleased with the product than I am. Definately recommend this product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black what else can be said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wears well has an excellent look and feel
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful !
 from West Chester Pa.,  Dec 28, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. It is absolutely beautiful! The leather is soft and supple!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well from quality materals.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Style and Well Made
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 22, 2012

Love the coat. I actually bought it for a friend a few years back and decided to get it for myself this year. I ma receiving a lot of compliments how sharp it looks. it's a good buy and the price was right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the lambskin leather is soft and strong. lining is very warm and light.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect - I am 5'11", 215 with 35"w and selected the XL. perfect size and roomy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat!
 from Savannah , GA,  Aug 15, 2012

I bought This Coat for my Husband ... He says It is his "Prize Posession" He loves it! & so do I..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cool
 from San diego,  Dec 11, 2012

I purchased this for as a Xmas gift and it fit him perfectly. He's 6'5" and this coat fitted like it was customized for him. The quality was exceptional as was the price. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Detail and structure great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dude nice
 from CA, LA,  Feb 16, 2012

I would bought more the min I bought this one if ur over 6ft no skin bones. you will look good in it 4x want it loose

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 0
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 24, 2015

Nice, soft leather, good made. Very good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A classic car coat with good fit, well made, and nice to have the zip-out liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat!
 Feb 12, 2015

Very happy with the quality, styling and look of this coat. The Lambskin is soft and supple and wears nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought