Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THE JACKET WAS VERY NICE AN SUPPLE
 from WEST COLUMBIA SC,  Apr 8, 2014

THE JACKET WAS A GOOD FIT AND WAS OF EXCELLENT QUALITY. I ENJOY IT VERY MUCH

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worht the money
 from Nottingham Maryland,  Feb 1, 2014

Fist one had discoloration on the front pocket area and looked like a possible return. The return was flawless as usual here on this site and the replacement was flawless and the quality was good for the cost. Very warm jacket for the light weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then expected
 from Cali,  Jan 10, 2014

We got the gray one beautiful color amazing fit very well made!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Jacket
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

I purchased this jacket for my son. The leather is of good quality and the fit was roomy enough to allow a sweater or hoodie. He loves it! I purchased anothe United Face jacket for my husband for Christmas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jacket but "size" issue
 from State College. PA,  Apr 1, 2013

Nice quality, heavy jacket with good outside pockets and the pleasant surprise of two interior pockets, Had to return and order the next size up as it was overall too small - sleeve length and diameter as well as body length and diameter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? overall too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket, very soft leather
 from Joplin, mo,  Apr 27, 2012

Great jacket, leather is very soft and color is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok, a bit long wasted for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuffs oversized and stretched out
 from SD,  Dec 23, 2011

I love the quality of the leather and the bi-swing back, however I am returning it because: 1. The cuffs seem to be stretched out and the sleeve then falls over my hands. The photo even shows this, but I concluded the man in the picture simply had on an oversized coat. The manufactuer could have used a better quality stretch material in the sleeve's cuffs. I suspect that after a period of time, the cuffs will be completely over stretched and the sleeves will then simply drape over one's hand. 2. The sizing must be European, as I normally wear a L to XL, but this XL is pretty snug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather quality was outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad bit tight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2011

This jacket fits perfect on me. I got gray one which is very unique but well match with my blue jeans. Soft leather, such a great price with additional holiday discount!!! Thank you so much O.co , I'm very happy. =)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would say the quality is amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits regular
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

I didn't expect this much of quality. This jacket is super high quality, and it worth every single penny I spent. What a great purchase! I was looking flight-style jacket and it is just perfect! I would recommend to buy this jacket

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Purchased Brown and it seems accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? purchased XL and it was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good quality, but had to return it
 from Wantagh, NY,  Dec 17, 2011

For the price and quality of this jacket, I'd say buy it. I though returned it because I wanted tan colored jacket for my son and the color on the website appeared tan, but in reality the color was quite orange-ish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No, it appeared tan in color on your website, but in reality the color is is orange-ish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Bolingbrook IL,  Dec 14, 2011

This jacket looks good but the cuffs on the sleeves are really shabby made poorly zipper was not line up well not straight bu neck area

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made cuffs on jacket were really shabby not made right
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% satisfied. Such a great jacket for the money.
 from New York, NY,  Nov 23, 2011

I didn't expect this much of quality since the price for this item was bargain! I 'm shocked by quality, smooth high quality lambskin, and very well constructed craftsmanship. Such a great jacket for Fall/Winter season and I would recommend this item to anybody. It's warm, fashionable, classic, and luxury. 100% Satisfied! Thank you so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same as picture on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is absolutly amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top