For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 22, 2011

I'm really happy with this jacket and have received many compliments since it's purchase. My wife took me by the arm when she saw me in it, something she normally doesn't do. My coworkers really liked it, "sharp jacket" was common. The leather was soft and the color was deep. It looks expensive and it's cut well. I bought the brown color. Very Happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No visible defects, product quality was high
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Jacket is very big
 from WASHINGTON DC,  Oct 27, 2011

I saw the jacket on the site and though it was different. When it arrived, I was impressed with the color. I am one who likes to wear non traditional colors. The burgundy stood out to me. I had to go up a size due to my broad shoulders and back. I called to make arrangements to send the jacket back and O.com provided me with great CS. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was nice. It looked like what I saw on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really nice grade of Lambskin
  • How accurate was the sizing? The was tricky. That is why I went up a size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this jacket!!
 from Iowa City, IA,  Dec 19, 2011

I love this coat! The leather is soft and supple and has that awesome new leather smell..MMMM. It is heaver than I thought it would be which is good for the midwestern winters, but does have the detachable lining when it warms up. I ordered it way big so I could wear heavy sweaters under it, and I'm glad I did because it seems to run about a size smaller . I would definitely recommend this jacket to anyone! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 is a charm
 from ar,  Nov 30, 2011

Well to tell a story, ordered one bomber jacket that was to light weight than one to heavy and stiff before I got it right. I love this jacket, heavy enought but not to heavy, with a zip out liner. Looks,great and the confort is top notch. Wanted a bomber but got this on a whim and boy am I glad. LOVE it's great soft feel and I am hard to please. Thanks O.CO

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multigenerational
 from Chicago, Il,  Apr 19, 2013

This style of jacket proved to be right for any age. My brother first bought it for himself. then he thought maybe my son would like it..He did and surprisingly my husband liked it(he never likes anything}..Both my brother and husband worn theirs in the cold Chicago winter and was very warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and very warm with lining
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather coat
 from Asheville NC,  Apr 17, 2013

the quality collor and size were great the delivery was very quick Perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the size collor and discription wer right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality the best Ive seen
  • How accurate was the sizing? it may have been a tad small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good coat for blocking wind
 from Homedale, Idaho,  Jun 5, 2012

I bought the coat to keep out the cold wind when riding my motorcycle this spring. The collar covers my neck and face, and I put my helmet strip on the outside of the collar. It does a good jobe of keeping my out of the wind and keeps my face and nexk wark. The extra length does a good job of coverng my back as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all good, but chest pockets are a little small, and the coat hook pulled right out. The snaps are a little weak.
  • How accurate was the sizing? plenty large. I bought an X-=large and it has plenty of room
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Ohio,  Feb 3, 2012

This is the best leather jacket I have ever bought. It is super stylish and the leather is super soft. Honestly I have never seen such soft learher. Every where I go people admire this jacket and it makes me feel great. Overall I give this jacket two thumbs up and I would highly recommend this jacket. It is real heavy and warm for those cold and snowy winters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is superb, super soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Handsome Jacket
 from Rochester, IL,  Jan 31, 2012

This is a replacement leather jacket for a Christmas jacket for my son, from a well-known leather place, that popped a seam (defective) right out of the box. We said he could buy what he wanted in the same $$ range. He found this and it is wonderful. It looks great on a young, fit teen, but will also stand him in good stead as a college man and father---it's a timeless look. It is different and he has gotten lots of compliments from all types of people. It is versatile with the zipout liner, unusual enough to turn heads, but not a jacket to categorize a person into "biker". It's nice heavy leather and the finish is good---not shiny like the picture. It's understated enough that it doesn't shout "Look at my new jacket!" but rather has a very comfortable masculine elegance. My son is thrilled. I'll bet the green is also great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is better; a deep burgundy and not as shiny as the picture; I was afraid it would look like cheap vinyl but it is great! Very classy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well-made and has nice features.. The zipout liner makes it versatile. One of the grommets for the cord adjustment inside the waist is loose but otherwise it's perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Leather sleeves always seem too long at first, until they "take the bend" of the elbow. The sizing is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect sizing
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

The coat is of average quality and not fitted properly to a standard sizing expectation. I would not have purchased this coat from a brick and mortar outlet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but liner fasteners cheap and 2 broken.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The arms were so long I had to have it tailored.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome coat!
 from Everson, WA,  Dec 11, 2011

I purchased this for my son's 29th birthday - Wow - does he look handsome in it! Excellent coat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb!!!
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 7, 2011

I PURCHASED 3XL OLIVE COLOR AND I STILL CAN'T BELIEVE I PURCHASED THIS JACKET UNDER $$$. WOW! THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PURCHASE FROM OVERSTOCK. LOVE DETACHABLE LINER AND THE QUALITY WAS BETTER THAN MY EXPECTATION. GOOD JOB! BIT HEAVY BUT ANY 3XL JACKET IS HEAVY LOL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE SIZE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top