Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality without the price
 from Tampa,  Nov 29, 2014

This sunglasses are a great deal. The style and quality are excellent, and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from So. California,  Sep 30, 2014

Good quality for the price. Ordering another pair today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A tad big
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

They were tad bigger than I anticipated. I purchased them for my husband in lieu of designer sunglasses because he has a habit of misplacing things. Thought he could try these out. They were a tad big on his face. For the price they were ok. Almost wish they were even less expensive. The quality seems ok. They are sturdy. Overall, they do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ***Look Without the ***$$
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 12, 2013

I bought these glasses when they were on special. I have paid alot more in discount stores for similar sunglasses of lesser quality. The fit and quality are great! I may have to buy another pair because my husband just stole mine for himself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ray ban knock offs
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 4, 2013

cant hate on my cheap ray ban knock offs. If i lose them i wont cry but i sure do get the compliments. Good fit, no headaches- can put them up on top of my head

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels somewhat cheap
 from Ga,  Oct 2, 2013

I got these with the intention to try out the style before getting a $150 pair of Ray Bans. So with that in mind it works well, the glass makes everything have a slight yellow tent which I dislike. Other than that it works well. I would go with Ray Bans there really the only way to go. (My opinion.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described. Good quality for the price.
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 13, 2013

If you need an inexpensive pair of sunglasses, these are a good deal. I have purchased expensive sunglasses and had a lens fall out, so I wanted something less expensive. These are a good investment for that purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the real Rays
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 5, 2012

These are very nice and nearly identical to the real rays. I wear these pretty much anywhere and people have said "nice raybans" to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Feb 21, 2012

Only difference is its minus the RayBan logo. So they are worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really well
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought