Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ATTRACTS LINT
 from Southern US,  Feb 10, 2013

Nice suit, light, but given the fact you have to use a lint brush every 2 minutes, I will not be repurchasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Suit was a little less dark than pictured on here, but overall okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a comfortable suit, but it is messy and attracts every piece of dust and lint you can imagine. It is a major pain in the butt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U&I Men's solid black suit
 from Peoria,  Jul 19, 2012

This is a suit for my husband. He does not wear them often, but still needs at least one that looks good. The fit of this suit is terrific and he says that it feels comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is exactly the color I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A nice light weight fine weave wool suit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the spot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Apex, NC,  Apr 26, 2012

It's always a gamble buying a suit online and I bought two of these for my two teenage sons due to the price. Well, one of my sons is 6'2" and lean. The other is 5'10" and broader. I took the suits to my tailor and she did wonders but neither boy likes this suit and always grabs for their other suits. They say the jacket just doesn't lay right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Tricky
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit for a great price
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2012

This was a great suit for my son to attend his first high school dance. It fit like a glove! The only tailoring needed was to hem the pants. We were both impressed with the detailing on the suit, especially the inside lining. I would consider purchasing this suit for my husband as well. Great suit at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality inside and out
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit
 Mar 3, 2016

I get compliments on how I look in this suit by strangers. That is the true test.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT value
 Feb 19, 2016

Great suit for the price. My husband has received lots of compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought a 40 Regular, oops.
 Jan 10, 2016

Oh, Well, It turned out to be a Present for an MMA type guy in Newport News, VA, and the jacket was a 42 he needed...told him to see if someone might exchange a nice 42 for his 40, and he was okay with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Billy
 Dec 17, 2015

Suit was appropriate and wore extremely well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brooklyngirl
 Dec 7, 2015

Great suit. Purchased this suit for my husband for a wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U and I
 Nov 21, 2015

nice suit has good fit - for any day wear - it is plain and understated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On Point with Size
 Nov 16, 2015

Love the Suit it was perfect for My event

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice suit
 Nov 7, 2015

Tailored well. Good fit. Great for church.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit, worth the price
 from New York, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

I bought two of these. They are lovely and stylish. Great suit you wont regret getting this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit
 from VT,  Jan 12, 2014

Nice suit - wasn't a good fit (ran small) so, we returned it for another size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 12, 2013

I bought this suit to use it for an evening occasion and it was a nice suit fit really well was light wieght and comfortable would buy this suit again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and light weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was dead on for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U&I Black Suit
 from Bowie, MD,  May 8, 2013

I have purchased other suits from Overstock and think this suit was small for a 42R

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice light weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? Jacket was tight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suite
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 12, 2013

I like this suite very much. I like the cut of the suit. It's a Italian cut suit , a sharp masculine, angular cut. Well fit on the shoulders and the midriff of the body. The pant fits very well. A Beautiful and comfortable suit. I would recommend this to anybody !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the actual product was the same as the color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Standard Suit - Classic Fit, Nice Price!
 from Southeast USA,  Apr 9, 2013

I have no complaints about this suit, which my husband wears often and loves. The color and sizing were as advertised, and the seams, buttons, and lining were well tailored.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurately sized.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U&I Mens Solid Black Suit
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 30, 2013

I enjoy the suit very much and I even enjoy hemming the pants myself. All of the suits that I currently own are from Overstock and my suits Lord willing will be from Overstock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The quality and color of the Black Suit was perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the suit was as always in mint condition.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect - the concern regarding the midsection was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good purchase
 from Virginia,  Mar 28, 2013

My husband was very please with this suit. Great price and fast shipping. This is the third or fourth suit we have purchased through Overstock. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought