Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great everyday coat.
 from oregon,  Oct 31, 2012

Needed to replace my everyday coat. Wanted something with a hood and short enough to wear driving. This works out great. The length covers my rear end but is short enough to fit smooth under me without lumping up or causing constraints on my driving. Coat looks stylish with a little color interest at the front, that doesn't date it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches to the sight color picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Double layer at the front keeps me warm without adding additional bulk to the rest of the coat.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit. Roomy enough to wear a sweater underneath.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not great
 from ny,  Jan 25, 2012

The jacket is pretty and is warm. I think I expected a higher quality . The quality was fair. But for the price it's okay to knock around in

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Cut bigger order a size smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2011

Great coat, I will get it for my friends. You get a scarf with it, so is like getting two items for the price of one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CT Yankee
 Mar 21, 2015

More than I expected! Great fit, warm, but not heavy. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a true winter coat; very warm and blocks the wind. It zips up past your chin and the hood is heavy enough to stay up on its own if you truly need to bundle up. The coat is true to size (which is not always the case with plus sizes) and pretty stylish with the plaid.There are only two downsides: 1) The pockets are a bit too narrow and placed too far in front to be really practical and 2) While the inside is lined to protect from itchiness, along the neck is not. A soft scarf around my neck before zipping up helped, but it'd be nice to not need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 31, 2014

I love the look and design of the coat but I am on the third order. I originally ordered the size of my existing coat and it was huge. I am now ordering another size smaller for the second time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful coat. Love the style
 from Louisville, Ky,  Feb 26, 2014

I have looked for a style of coat that I could wear with jeans and dresses. This is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat with an attached scarf
 from Fenton, MO,  Feb 12, 2014

Really like this coat because of the attached scarf that matches the inside of the hood. Material is a little coarse but it seems to be loosening up as I wear it. Fits well and is shaped good. Sizes are accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Il,  Feb 1, 2014

Looking for dress coat and this fit the bill. It seems really warm ( haven't worn yet) and I like that it is bigger To allow room for winter clothes I.e sweaters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coat
 from decatur, il,  Jan 16, 2014

This coat surpassed my expectations. Fits perfectly. Looks great, very flattering. Comfortable and warm. Extremely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from canada,  Jan 9, 2014

Fit almost perfectly, and the scarf was a very nice touch, it suits the coat perfectly I did not like how the ends of the arms were short, I had to sew extra length onto them other then that, product was as described and fits very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trilogi coat
 from oklahoma city,ok.,  Dec 25, 2013

Coat was very nice just way to big for me. For the price it was a steal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 6, 2013

I ordered the 2x because I wear heavy sweaters in the winter. It was way too big and I have to return. I was going to order another one smaller but since I needed a winter coat soon I went elsewhere to purchase a new winter coat. Overstock needs to have some kind of exchange policy. Currently you have to send back and reorder and this takes up way too much time. The coat seems like it was of good quality and I liked how it was alittle longer. The scarf was a nice added bonus. Too bad I would have liked to have kept it. It seems like the chart they have for sizing isn't very accurate depending on the manufacturer... some items are too small in one size and like this way too big..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Coat Ever
 from CA,  May 16, 2013

Coat is a very good value. Scarf is a nice touch !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color, once it's home
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great !
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little tight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this coat
 from KCMO,  Jan 3, 2013

I get compliments on this coat all the time. I think the quality is great. The seam detail and buttons make it look a little less casual. I can wear it pretty much everywhere. I wish the "attached scarf " was more securely attached and attached less awkwardly. It came off very quickly and it would have been nice to not have too keep up with it. Very warm Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? so-so, runs a tad large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought