Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lounge set
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 26, 2011

Pretty cute.. especially for under $20. It is definitely not as cute as my Juicy or BCBG track suits, but good for the price. i like the cropped sleeves and capri length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good. The pants are a little big (I got a Large and am a size 7-9) The jacket is really cute and the pockets look good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a large to be safe. It is comfy, I think that I could have gotten a medium in the pants but not the jacket, as I have big boobs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from atlanta,ga,  Dec 5, 2011

i lilke the color it does run small so if you wear a small get a med. this is so comfortable i will get the other colors as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a good fit,
  • How accurate was the sizing? it runs a little small i usually wear med. size 6 but i got a large it fits good and snug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing not Accurate
 from Irwin,PA,  Nov 15, 2011

It is a decent lounge set. I do not usually buy clothes online due to sizing issues and this one was no different. I ordered a large looking at other reviews and good thing I did because the large is little snug. My other lounge set that I have that I bought from target, I checked the size and it is a small! I think the sizing on this is for some other country. I have in the past bought XL sizes from other countries even though by American standards I am somewhere between small and medium.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return it, SMALL fit
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Sep 20, 2011

I shouldn't have ordered, as I was leery of the 3/4 quarter length sleeve and pant, but chose to give it a try for the great price. It was definitely too tight for me and I typically wear a small (ordered small) but nothing wrong with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality was fine, no complaint there
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought a small, typically I wear small or extra small, it was too tight for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Lounge Set!!
 from Small Town, USA,  Aug 22, 2011

I ordered the size medium in brown. I am 5'5" & 125lbs. It fit great! Nice for just lounging around or running errands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Michigan,  Apr 11, 2011

Nice for the price but the jacket runs small. Too bad it is only sold in a set because I would exchange the jacket for a larger size

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from los angeles, ca,  Oct 7, 2014

I originally got this for my mother but it was too small. However, my sister-in-law liked it and it fit her perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Washington,  Jun 26, 2014

Don't make the mistake I did and order THE WRONG SIZE. it would of been a good birthday present. I'll be sure to order the right size the next time. The colors are beautiful and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp
 from Novi, Michigan,  Mar 20, 2013

In this case, the reviews are correct. I wear usually a size 2 or 4, and I am 5'2". Reading the reviews, I decided to order the small. The pants have room to spare, though the top is tight, but it stretches so I can still wear it. The color (blue) is vibrant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture, description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very stylish and comfortable. Good price for what you are getting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Suit Runs Small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from Central Cali,  Feb 2, 2013

Fits odd in the crotch...would fit right if u wore the waist band around your rib age (and I'm a long-waisted 5'9" tall)! The cut/fit is not proportionate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok - not great
 from East Coast/DC,  Feb 20, 2012

I bought the small since that's a size I normally get, but it was too small. It was a nice set, and I didn't want to bother with returning it, so I gave the set to a friend. The quality wasn't super, but it would have been adequate for my needs (wearing it to the gym for weight training).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small - I gave it to a friend
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this product
 from san francisco,ca,  Feb 9, 2012

I love this product. It was not expensive, and I received in 3 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 19, 2011

The top is not lined and so the many stitching seams make it uncomfortable. The bottom is ok, calf length makes it easy to wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable lounge set...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 16, 2011

As stated in the description, this lounge wear comes in a set. So keep in mind if you order a small, the top and bottom are both going to be a small size! The fabric content is very soft and a little bit of stretch adds comfort. This set is great for just lounging, running errands, going to the gym, etc.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Soft and comfortable
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought