Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from NY,  Oct 22, 2013

I would never recommend this product to a friend it was horrible! The quality was so cheap is disgraceful that they would make a shoes like that shame on you for even selling it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute with tights
 from orlando, FL,  Oct 8, 2013

Super cute with tights i wear these quite a bit! there really cute super comfy and fit in with my style! :) skirts tights and these shoes adorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 from NY NY,  Sep 25, 2013

Shoes- is great color! fits pretty well and perfect with socks! Hip oxford "moccasin" :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfortable!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 25, 2013

I wear a 7 1/2 to an 8 in shoes, and I have wide feet. I always have problems with regular width shoes because they are too narrow, but I order a size 7 1/2 in these oxfords and they fit just fine! I was pleasantly surprised. They are very cute and comfortable on their own, but I have high arches so I have to wear insoles. Luckily the size is just right so that an insole will fit into the shoe without scrunching up my feet. Great buy overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoes but way too big
 from Long Island City, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

While these shoes were nice, they were way too big. I would have exchanged them for smaller size, but prefer to shop at online shoe stores that have free shipping both ways. Shoes are hard to buy, and sometimes I need to exchange for right size, but refuse to pay OVerstocks inflated shipping costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a little snug, but, otherwise a good buy.
 from Reno, Nevada,  Feb 16, 2013

Great looking shoes and comfortable to wear. clean up very easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is a little less than top, but certainly not bad for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little snug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Semi Lace up Oxfords
 from surprise, arizona,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought the taupe i do really love them. they good perfectly with my high wasited skirts. they have just enough detail to add a little something something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high qualitly i dont see it falling apart
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Okc, ok,  Nov 6, 2012

Fits really big. Leather smelled very weird. Very stiff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought