Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this coat....
 from New Jersey,  Nov 2, 2011

The material on this coat is just awful. It looks like an old jacket - it's somewhat rough and just looks like it's pilled all over. The fit is okay and I liked that it had a hood... just a shame the fabric is terrible!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Oct 29, 2011

I loved the coat and will use this site to order coats in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the coat matched the color shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the coat was more than acceptable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat
 Jan 23, 2016

My daughter loves it, it was a great gift, and didn't have to step outside ofor the door to shop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality made
 Jan 1, 2015

wife was real happy w/coat...had to return, my bad, wrong size...waiting on exchange. Fast shipping and good customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth more than ***
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2014

The material of this coat is thin, and the sewing is very shoddy. Threads were trailing out from the buttons and seems in many places. Like another reveiwer mentioned, the material feels cheap and course, and there were pills on the fabric. Also, I understand that real wool has a distinctive odor, but this garment smelled musty and old right out of the package. I am returning it right away. It's not worth *****, or even the ***** I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fit and look
 from troy, new york,  Mar 22, 2014

Very stylish and can be worn for either casual or for dressy occasions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacoat with hood
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 24, 2012

This coat was just what I was looking for -- a peacoat with a hood -- not too heavy, so that I can wear a sweater under it when the temperature is low. This coat fit my requirements perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charcoal peacoat
 from Juneau, Alaska,  Sep 20, 2012

Overall I like it. It is warm and I love the hood. The pockets in the front keep your hands warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little bit lighter than shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but the wool is a little scratchy so if you don't wear a scarf, the back of your neck gets itchy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my coat
 from Perth, WESTERN AUSTRALIA,  Jun 12, 2012

i was extemely happy with the service & promptness of the delivery. But now that I've come to wear my coat I have discovered a couple of holes. I love the coat that much that I'll take it to a dressmaker & see if they can fix it as it will cost me just as much to have the item returned & as it is I think my 30 days has just expired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? onsite colour was very close to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OH the quality is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it from the first time I wore it.
 from Ventura, California,  Mar 3, 2012

This peacoat hit perfectly to keep my bum warm. Very cute and stylish. I love that it has a hood. Buy it, you won't regret it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The peacoat is made very well and I am hoping it lasts a long time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought