Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from Upstate New York,  Nov 1, 2012

Love these! I have purchased a few different pairs of reading glasses over the past few years and these are by far the most stylish and the best quality. The lenses are thin and very clear, and the quality of the frames is better than any I've owned before. These are really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These glasses are very good quality for the inexpensive price. They are well- constructed and durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***!!!!
 from new york,  Feb 9, 2012

These were great the clarity,quality and also they are hinged for the price great!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such Fun
 from Leawood, KS,  May 12, 2014

Difficult to find nice frames on readers. These look expensive. Feminine styling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did nothing for me and were not comfortable
 from San Francisco, ca,  Jan 29, 2014

I found these to be heavy , clunky, and the ear pieces gave me pain. The lenses were good, but I bought them for fashion as well, and they disappoint on that score. I cannot wear them for more than a few minutes as they hurt. If you saw my other review on a different pair by this maker, I feel this brand, due to the weight of the frame and the size, would work best on someone with a large face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 7, 2013

These glasses are certainly nicer than expected, but the strength is spot on and very useful for sitting front of a computer all day. They are lightweight, and comfortable to wear as well, although they do sit a little crooked. Upon arrival i laid them on the counter and one arm was higher than the other--easy fix, but nevertheless. Also, these glasses were small than anticipated. I have a pretty round face and the lenses are quite petite--which is a little deceiving from the photos--so keep this in mind if you're not a very thin person. They don't look terrible, but slightly larger lenses would have fit my face much nicer. All in all, i'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific readers, especially for the price
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 2, 2013

Great glasses and great value. Comfortable and substantial - a good buy for sure. I am on my 3rd pair and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect glasses
 from atlanta GA,  Dec 26, 2012

i like it. it helps me to read and write without any difficulty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is the same as picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is strong and it can not break even though rough use.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality reading glasses
 from charlotte, NC,  Sep 11, 2012

Very nice product, sent in a timely manner. Would definitely buy from this company again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought