Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice leather belt
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 14, 2011

I have had the belt now for 2 months and it seems to be good quality product. it's definitely not the cheap china leather (like cardboard) belt. stitching and all appear to be very well done. i'm glad I made the purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great belt
 from New York, NY,  Sep 8, 2011

belt went well with dress pants. very strong and sturdy. the double loop was great for jeans. i aso wore this belt onet ime with a suit , but it was more casual than formal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 24, 2012

I'm so please with overstock.com that I do most of my shopping with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt
 from North Carolina,  Jun 19, 2014

Quality, great look @ a great price. The appearance and feel are professionally crafted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 26, 2013

I'm wearing this belt for a while already every day and it still looks great. Its made of great stuff and the sizing ran very well too. It completes my look when I head to work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt is thin
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 6, 2013

Belt is thin, and feels like it will not last long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. buckle leaves impression on belt
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stylish Belt Conveniently Priced!
 from Owensboro, Kentucky,  Jan 23, 2013

I was very satisfied with this belt as most Italian leather belts goes for $49.99. Great value and it looks good with my fashionable wears.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black leather was sleek.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is real leather and has a distinct Torino Italian style.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits me just right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek style
 from wallawalla, WA,  Dec 5, 2012

i really enjoy this belt with jeans with slaks this is an over all great look holds together nicely im very impressed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 29, 2010

I wore the belt for about two months before noticing that the leather was getting worn, and it was noticeable, at least to me. Two months simply isn't sufficient for a good leather belt. In other words, this is not a good leather belt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap belt
 from LA, CA,  May 19, 2010

Poor quality leather. I order a 36" length. I have several other belts in that length from purveyors such as Johnson & Murphy, Coach, etc. This Torino belt is between 4" and 6" shorter than the other brands. It will not even buckle ithrough the outermost perforation. This was my first experience with Overstock. Probably my last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Brentwood, CA,  May 17, 2010

Purchased for my husband, he wears it daily to work. Excellent quality at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 Size Up
 from TX,  Apr 12, 2010

Satisfactory basic dress accessory. This will suffice for business attire. ORDER ONE SIZE UP. I ORDERED A SIZE 40" AND THE HOLES LINED UP SQUARE WITH ANOTHER 38" BELT (MADE IN USA) IN MY WARDROBE. The leather is supple and the grain is fine, but is only 1 layer of leather and will not be the most durable. The price and delivery was the usual Overstock great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt
 from Everett, Wa,  Apr 2, 2010

I like the belt it is very slick and nice. I just wish the sizing was the same as pant sizing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Tucson, AX,  Jan 1, 2010

Nice belt looks like it will last. Nice color, soft and overall very satisfactory.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt
 from Chicago,  Nov 4, 2009

The belt was made from only a single of leather instead of 2 or more piece sewn together. Pictures did not indicate this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Torino belt
 from fort Worth, TX,  Feb 27, 2009

This is a great value, and the quality is first-rate. Highly recomended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Belt
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Jan 30, 2009

Very nice dress belt. High quality materials and construction. Sizes run small, so order one size larger than you would normally buy. Overstock.com customer service was great about returning my first belt. It was too smal! So they sent me a pre-paid shipping label to send it back. I re-ordered the belt in a larger size, it was delivered within 5 days. Great service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative quality
 from New York,  Oct 2, 2011

I have several belts and I do not wear this belt all the time as I am a woman but I like to buy men's belt for my dress pants. This belt cracks then peels. This belt should have lasted longer. Needs improvement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not good as the belt strips. Not lasting quality. This is not cowhide leather
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mis-sized
 Oct 30, 2010

This belt was ordered and shipped as size 46. It arrived as a clear size 44 or even less. Will have trouble ordering from this source again! Ed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
torino belt
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 3, 2010

I ordered a size 42 Torino mens full leather belt. All belts I have purchased in the past have always been of the size ordered PLUS a couple of inches more. This belt was 42" period ! It did not appear to be made of any leather I have ever been exposed to, BUT, appeared to be some sort of leather like plastic. I could buy the same, or better, at "****" !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top