For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Chicago IL,  Apr 27, 2013

This wallet looked like a child's wallet when received

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Orange County, California,  Jan 18, 2013

well made, real leather...small but that is what I wanted

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Torino Men's Leather Slim Fold wallet
 from rural Colorado,  Jan 8, 2013

This is a really good product and very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value - Acceptable Quality
 from South Texas,  Nov 10, 2012

Good quality and value for the price. You get what you pay for. For the price, this wallet is better than the options available at your neighborhood retailer and certainly a designer store in the mall. It is genuine leather, however, calling it "Italian leather" is a bit misleading. It lacks the richness and suppleness for which Italian leather is known. The size is slim and compact and it fits nicely into front, back or even breast-pocket. All in all, if you are looking for a high-quality, rich, supple Italian leather, with hand-stitching and deep marbling, you should probably keep looking and expect to pay much more. If you are looking for a decent leather wallet for under $15 this is a great choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Online photo showed darker, deeper, richer color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Single stitching - Made in China
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 2, 2012

I got the brown one for my boyfriend and it is smallish, but it was perfect because it keeps it from accumulating receipts and junk in there. The leather is nice and pretty but don't expect the buttery feeling of soft leather. For the price is excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a tiny bit lighter, but very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great front pocket wallet!
 from Pleasant View, UT,  Feb 17, 2012

I gave this wallet to my husband for Christmas and he really loves it. It is smaller and thinner than his previous wallet but still holds all his credit cards, money, and ID without the bulk. Great front pocket wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tornia men's wallet
 from New York New York,  Feb 15, 2012

got just what I needed - even better that web description-

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH MORE THAN I EXPECTED
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Feb 10, 2012

I was very unsure as to whether to order a men's wallet online. This was about the only thing my husband asked for as a Christmas gift. Considering the cost I decided to take the chance on it. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised! The wallet was in a very elegant, but masculine box that came with a cleaning cloth. I can not say enough about the quality of this wallet. I would have bought several more for gifts had I known of any men to give one too. :-) And my husband immediately started changing wallets. I have bought him wallet after wallet and obviously it just wasn't what he wanted, so when he changed over to this one, I knew he was very satisfied and that means I was satisfied and so happy I took the chance on this wallet! O has never let me down on anything and they didn't this time either. 5 stars from this customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Practically identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent leather. The threading was great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized as stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from California,  Jan 4, 2012

The product is what I have expected, it's very accurate on description. And good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 from NY,  Jan 4, 2012

Purchased for my husband for Christmas. He loves it. It is very expensive and rich looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black!...LOL!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Girard Pa.,  Jan 3, 2012

It was packaged nicly for a gift. My dad thinks its too small? I thought it was normal?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wallet
 Jul 24, 2009

High quality leather and perfect size if you don't carry a lot of cash

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top