Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Hipster Rocks
 from Columbus, MS,  Apr 28, 2008

I looked at every wallet on the site before picking the Milano Hipster. It had the card capacity I was looking for, the nice leather, and a surprisingly good price. I've had it for a few weeks now, and I absolutely love it. It's much more comfortable to sit on than my old one, and meets my needs far better. Should'a done it sooner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it
 from DFW Tx,  Sep 30, 2012

I ordered this wallet for my husband as a Christmas gift. He likes only black wallets and is picky about them being too bulky in his pocket (can't blame him for that). Tri-folds tend to be too bulky, so he usually opts for a bi-fold style. This one holds everything he needs and isn't bulky at all, nor too large in size to fit in his jean pockets. The quality of the leather has been impressive. He is rough on his wallets and this one has really held up nicely. Don't be afraid to order this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Plastic
 from Minnesota,  Feb 9, 2009

This wallet was able to spread out the bulk of business cards, credit cards etc. with ease. It is really comfortable compared to what I had before.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallett
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 4, 2011

excellent wallet for price. I am buying another for backup

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Torino Mens Hipster waller
 from lancaster, pa,  Nov 30, 2011

I bought this wallet as a gift and it is so nice, soft and buttery, I could keep it myself. Delivery was quick, too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true rich black wallet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather, butter soft and flexible
  • How accurate was the sizing? just the right size, not too big for back pocket
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems great, no clues on durability
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 11, 2012

I got this wallet for my boyfriend after reading the rave reviews. I honestly researched it quite a bit and it seemed like a great deal (there was nothing else like it for the price). So far - he loves it! It has been a huge hit, can hold his business cards, business receipts, 12 cards (including ID), cash, assorted weird stuff. Many little side pockets on the inside bill fold area and next to the card slots make it very versatile. The only small things I noticed: the card slots are pretty tight, so it is POSSIBLE to fit more than 1 card in a slot, but difficult to get them out (unless they are those very thin and more flexible cards). Also - with the amount of stuff he squeezes into it, it doesn't lay as flat as many people described and still makes a lump in his pants pocket. However, for the crazy amount of stuff it holds it still is fairly streamlined and small, and is probably MUCH thinner than a tri-fold wallet of the same size. The leather seems good quality - it is very nice and soft, a bit thin, but a beautiful lighter brown color. The only reason I am hesitant to give this wallet a full recommendation is that it hasn't been used for very long yet and I am still unclear how durable it is. I'll write back in a year to let you know if it still looks the same and is holding up properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate, perhaps a little little brown in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like very good quality but hard to tell until I can see how long it lasts
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from berkeley, ca,  Mar 14, 2012

I love this wallet, I bought it for my boyfriend. It is real italian leather, but has a TON of pockets and little spaces for cards. He loves that kind of stuff. It is super square though, but that means everything lies flat in the wallet. He didn't mind too much, so I was happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful, smooth and buttery
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little off, turned out to be more square than I thought it would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Torino Men's Hipster Wallet
 from rural Massachusetts,  Mar 6, 2012

While it is a different style from my normal triple fold, I like it..It's more comfortable in my rear pocket, and my hip doesn't ache after driving. It"s got plenty of room for cards, money and papers. I am quoting my husband..he llikes it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, very satisfied.
 from LI, NY,  Feb 25, 2012

Excellent wallet, lays nice and flat and fits in most pockets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Killer wallet
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Aug 4, 2012

This is one of the best wallets I've ever owned. Lots of compartments and card slots, very stylish and high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly less distressed-looking than I thought it would be but very good quality and price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant wallet with a lot of class
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Jul 6, 2012

I bought this for my husband, for his birthday, and he absolutely loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet is Perfect
 from Sparks, NV,  May 6, 2012

Received very fast. Great price and great to do business with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet for my husband
 from Colorado,  Mar 6, 2012

My husband loves his wallet which holds all that he needs and lies flatter than his other wallet. He was very impressed with this gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was lighter than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with quality stitching and elegant presentation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby loves it! A Fathers day gift - perfect
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Jun 28, 2014

High quality Italian leather. Value YES - style hipster larger than average wallet. Stated above, hubby loves it. Hard to find this value in a store. Purchase it with confidence. Recommend Yes!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality wallet
 from Temple, Texas,  May 8, 2014

Great looking, good quality wallet. If I had a complaint, it would be that the leather is relatively stiff at this time. I'm sure it will loosen with use and time. Thanks

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 from Huntsville, AL,  May 7, 2014

Very slim and easy to slip into his back pocket. Great quality. He loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent basic wallet
 from Ohio,  May 6, 2014

Decent basic wallet. For this price, I expected a better grade of leather, but it appears fairly well made aside from that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 from Lawton, OK,  Apr 13, 2014

Great product. Liked the wallet having additional compartments and was flat so was very comfortable. I am going to order an additional one. Since I am picky about the wallets I own.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet was perfect
 from Porter, TX.,  Mar 4, 2014

The wallet I bought was just what my husband wanted and I couldn't find it anywhere local, the exact style. We are very happy with the price and quality of the product. thank you

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good craftsmanship
 from chicago,  Feb 12, 2014

Great price for very good quality. The only negative is I have to many credit cards ect. Holds one card per slot very nicely. If you try to squeeze two in there it is a little hard to get them out. All I need to do is consolidate and you barely even know it is in your back pocket.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top