Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from Valley Stream, New York,  Oct 2, 2011

I would recommend this product. This is an outstanding wallet. True to its description and style.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant Quality, one of the best I have seen
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent tri-fold wallet
 from LA,  Oct 20, 2012

Superb quality. Over-sized bill compartment holds larger foreign currency. 12 slots for cards. 2 separated compartments for bills. 4 slid-in compartments. I bought this wallet for travelling. The extra bill compartment keeps different currencies separate and the larger bill compartment holds larger sized foreign bills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad loves it
 from Salem MA,  Jul 2, 2012

I did a great deal of shopping around for Fathers Day before deciding on this fine leather wallet. My father loves it. It is Handsome, well crafted and smells good, too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. obviously high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Wallet
 from Midwest.,  Oct 4, 2012

I had high expectations and this wallet met them all. It holds everything and the leather feels great. I really like how it is constructed. looks good, feels good and is really functional. Awesome Buy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mmm..I love real leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri-fold
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2012

Perfect tri fold wallet, got the brown and my husband loves it! Just what he was looking for with the split for receipts and bills. Wasn't sure about the outside license slot, but he is getting used to it not being in the middle.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jul 3, 2015

The leather is soft and beautiful, it holds more than I thought it would and I recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Wallet
 May 14, 2015

This is an excellent choice for a new wallet. If I had to say anything bad about the design it is the card slots. Seems difficult for me to use all the slots in a column. The middle columns only has 2 slots so that one isn't a problem. But the other 2 are difficult. Having said that, this is still an excellent wallet. Excellent quality and stitching. In fact, I stopped carrying my wallet in my back pocket. Just so I don't misshapen the wallet that way, I now carry it in my front pocket. With my phone in one pocket and wallet in the other. And I only put my most everyday used cards in there and keep my bank card underneath the slot where my license goes and that acts as another slot that I can access without ever really opening my wallet. Also the lining where the bills are is of excellent quality. I give it more than 4 stars, but less than 5. Good job, Tony!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Apr 21, 2015

It's beautifuland my husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Guy
 Mar 17, 2015

This is the best Wallet I have ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jan 30, 2015

Likely better than the description allows. Hope it lasts as long as my Bosca ~20 years. Very good quality...period!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reminded me of my first baseball mit
 from Mass, travler,  Jan 6, 2015

open the box and it looked, smelt and felt the wallet I was immediately taken back to my first quality leather baseball glove. other wallets I have would tear from my credit card use, this one the cards slots are front and back leather !!! great leather... everything fits into it, "like a glove" a little pricey but worth the extra...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 Dec 29, 2014

nice wallet, as described, better than expected for the price, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from TENNESSEE,  Nov 4, 2014

VERY WELL MADE LOVE THE SMELL GOOD SPACEING AND FEEL BETTER THAN THE ENGLISH MADE WHICH IS $$$$$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased with Bitcoin
 from Springfield, IL,  Mar 5, 2014

Very nice wallet and well constructed. First time purchasing with Bitcoin and it was super easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent trifold wallet
 from Atlanta,  Jan 24, 2014

This product for me is wonderful. It has more that enough card slots and the Id slot is a very helpful and thoughtful. For a trifold wallet this is an excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet!
 from NY, NY,  Nov 18, 2013

This wasn't my all time favorite wallet but my boyfriend really wanted a new one, and the price was right. He says it's comfortable to use. And loved the billfold and extra space for receipts. I wish it didn't have plastic embedded (to show an ID or subway card or something). But hopefully it will hold up. He's really happy. I didn't break the bank on the gift. Fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Nov 9, 2013

Excellent high end feel wallet. Holds up well, color is as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking wallet
 from WI,  Dec 21, 2012

I was looking for a wallet for my husband to replace his very sad looking one now that he has had for several years. I wanted something that will last for a long time and still hold up and look professional. It seems to be a very sturdy wallet that should be able to take a little beating if it was given one. I am pleased, now we will see if it stands the test of time. I am pleased with the product so far, very nice leather, and a lot of spots to put cards and bills.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? size was accurate and the color was as it was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant Choice
 from Gardner, Massachusetts,  Dec 1, 2012

My husbands favorite style...I took the word of the other reviewers...will be a very classy Christmas gift...love this walet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black..as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This tri-fold is just beautiful..excdellant quility
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought