Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from Valley Stream, New York,  Oct 2, 2011

I would recommend this product. This is an outstanding wallet. True to its description and style.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant Quality, one of the best I have seen
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad loves it
 from Salem MA,  Jul 2, 2012

I did a great deal of shopping around for Fathers Day before deciding on this fine leather wallet. My father loves it. It is Handsome, well crafted and smells good, too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. obviously high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent tri-fold wallet
 from LA,  Oct 20, 2012

Superb quality. Over-sized bill compartment holds larger foreign currency. 12 slots for cards. 2 separated compartments for bills. 4 slid-in compartments. I bought this wallet for travelling. The extra bill compartment keeps different currencies separate and the larger bill compartment holds larger sized foreign bills.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Wallet
 from Midwest.,  Oct 4, 2012

I had high expectations and this wallet met them all. It holds everything and the leather feels great. I really like how it is constructed. looks good, feels good and is really functional. Awesome Buy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mmm..I love real leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri-fold
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2012

Perfect tri fold wallet, got the brown and my husband loves it! Just what he was looking for with the split for receipts and bills. Wasn't sure about the outside license slot, but he is getting used to it not being in the middle.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased with Bitcoin
 from Springfield, IL,  Mar 5, 2014

Very nice wallet and well constructed. First time purchasing with Bitcoin and it was super easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent trifold wallet
 from Atlanta,  Jan 24, 2014

This product for me is wonderful. It has more that enough card slots and the Id slot is a very helpful and thoughtful. For a trifold wallet this is an excellent choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet!
 from NY, NY,  Nov 18, 2013

This wasn't my all time favorite wallet but my boyfriend really wanted a new one, and the price was right. He says it's comfortable to use. And loved the billfold and extra space for receipts. I wish it didn't have plastic embedded (to show an ID or subway card or something). But hopefully it will hold up. He's really happy. I didn't break the bank on the gift. Fantastic!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Nov 9, 2013

Excellent high end feel wallet. Holds up well, color is as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking wallet
 from WI,  Dec 21, 2012

I was looking for a wallet for my husband to replace his very sad looking one now that he has had for several years. I wanted something that will last for a long time and still hold up and look professional. It seems to be a very sturdy wallet that should be able to take a little beating if it was given one. I am pleased, now we will see if it stands the test of time. I am pleased with the product so far, very nice leather, and a lot of spots to put cards and bills.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? size was accurate and the color was as it was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant Choice
 from Gardner, Massachusetts,  Dec 1, 2012

My husbands favorite style...I took the word of the other reviewers...will be a very classy Christmas gift...love this walet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black..as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This tri-fold is just beautiful..excdellant quility
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top