Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice wallet.
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

Nice little wallet. Purchased for my son who wanted a coin holder option. Card holder slots are a bit too small..cards fit in but its a very tight fit. He likes it a lot and its a confortable front pocket wallet. I do recomend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Wallet
 from Whidbey Island,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a fantastic wallet. i bought it for my husband and then for myself and my daughter. The change pocket is practical you can see all your change without having to dig around. A lovely wallet. I feel like buying another just to have spare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet!
 from Oakland, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

Well made wallet, in a beautiful color. On the small side, but I was looking for something I couldn't fill up with useless receipts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This wallet has held up well for the last year, and it seems to be quite well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not meet needs
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 3, 2013

The coin pouch was great but the rest way too small ~ sending back for credit :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? verry good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quility
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect small wallet
 from los angeles, ca,  Aug 9, 2012

Really like the wallet - perfect small wallet that fits in my jean's and shorts pocket. Credit cards are snug but fit - holds 6 credit cards comfortably - could squeeze in 8. bills fit exactly into wallet part - when open the wallet is just over the length of a bill. also has a nice coin purse. love the snaps that keep the bifold in place. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the honey is slightly lighter than picture and more like a honey/butterscotch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality leather, well made, snaps tight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!!!
 from Sunny Savannah, Ga,  Mar 8, 2012

If you are looking for a small or front pocket wallet look no further, this my friend is a steal at this price very good quality, no loose stitches, snaps line up perfectly and the cards are held nice and snug in place also no more loose change in my pocket, great deal!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeded my expectations in this price range this was a great buy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Wallet
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 20, 2011

Bought it for my dad. Looks and works fine for him; durability to soon to judge.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Functional in a Small Package
 from Coastal NC,  Dec 15, 2011

Great versatility in a high quality small wallet. Holds coins, credit cards, currency, even room for a few receipts. Looks very durable. Wonderful leather feel and smell. Holds a limited amount of credit cards, so will use it for occasions when I want a very low profile wallet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Leather Product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coin wallet
 from ohio,  Nov 22, 2011

well made and will suite my purpose exactly as I indent it to.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice leather wallet, well made and good quality leather. I love it and do recommend it. Colour look exactly like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coin wallet without the bulk
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 14, 2011

I hunted far and wide for a Mens Wallet that had a smart coin section. I eventually went for this one and haven't been disappointed with my decision at all. The wallet is a little smaller than expected but it has plenty of room. I like it as it fits nicely into my front jeans pocket. It's a bit over 3.5" square when closed and approx 1/2" thickness with cards and coins. The coin compartment is great. No need to open the wallet to get in there and because it's on the outside. I tend to pair back on the coins more often now because of this feature. The leather is nice. Supple but not too soft and smells like it should. The lining seems rugged enough without adding bulk. There are studs to keep the wallet closed and the coin compartment. The card slots are tight but they are easing up nicely. I also like that it's a bit different ~ a little European even. I went for honey and it's not too light and the grain shows up nicely. If you are searching far and wide for a wallet with coin holding capacity I would recommended it. It's not your typical conservative Mens wallet which gives it a nice difference but it still has traditional elements. Judging by the build I imagine it will last well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The wallet is small enough to fit in your front jeans pocket but fits plenty of cards and notes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm happy with the quality and enjoy the leather smell. Sticking is good and is the lining.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wallet for everyday
 from New York.,  Jul 1, 2011

I really needed to organize and trim "junk" out of my wallet and have a place to keep change so I didn't "jingle" when I walked. Parking downtown you always need change for the meters. The coin section is also great to keep those stupid mini-cards for the grocery store and everplace else that hands you one...I always hated those things dangling from my keychain. Great find and would definitely recomment this to others!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel wallet
 from Arkansas,  Jun 4, 2011

This is a great travel wallet. Just the right size to put in front pocket -- which of course is safer than back pocket.

  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought