Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"Similar to Bosca"
 from Georgia,  Jun 25, 2012

I wanted a bifold with italian quality, and I was used to Bosca. This wallet is as good as my Bosca, but half the price. I have learned a new price point. I am very pleased!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wanted Italian leather, and I got it...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Wallet
 from Queens, NY,  Feb 23, 2013

Pros: - smells like genuine Italian leather - rounded edges - tight credit card slots, so dropping a wallet will not cause credit cards to fall out - handy bifold wallet - Authentic hologram (real stuff!) - Inside appears well-crafted Cons: - Scratches very easily (light scratches are permanent -- so sad) Other Thoughts: Even though wallet was approximately 1 month old, it looks like it has been beaten around for about a year. For $** dollaras, I got what I paid for; I am satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of picture and color of actual wallet are more or less identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears genuine for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? picture on website and actual picture looked a little different, but noticibility was small. I'd like actual size if i zoom in on wallet, please
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useless
 from Hustisford, WI,  Oct 21, 2012

Maybe credit and business cards, driver's licenses and everything else in Italy has a smaller width. Nothing from my old wallet fit into the pockets of this item. Oh well, one more thing to be tossed into the junk drawer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Passable
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 from Georgia,  Jan 3, 2012

Very well made...a classic wallet... And a very nice gift... My husband loved it

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome wallet
 from boston,  Feb 27, 2013

my boyfriend loved this wallet! the price was very reasonable but the quality makes it look a lot more expensive than it really is. it's not too big, fits perfectly in a guy's pocket. the quality of the leather is awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wallet met all expectations.
 from S.E. Michigan,  Jan 29, 2013

I did not want to waste my time running to many stores looking for exactly what I wanted in a wallet. Searched Overstock and found multiple examples of what I wanted. I selected this one and am more than satisfied. Good quality craftsmanship. And the price was much lower than similar products in chain stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found no flaws or defects in the product. It was worth the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate fit for currency.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet for the price
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 22, 2013

This is a very nice wallet for the price. Credit cards fit it in just fine, and it is well made. Bought a second one after we got the first because we thought it was such a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product color matched the color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made and the leather is of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from Vermont,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought this wallet for my daughter's boyfriend as a Christmas present and was thrilled when it came in. It is genuine leather - has that great smell and texture. The stitching was excellent, no dangling threads or loose seaming. The wallet was a hit, he loves it! Every time we talk, he thanks me again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have!
 from Erath, Louisiana,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a great buy. If you're on the fence, I would definitely suggest you take the leap. I am by no means an expert (I usually just buy wallets from stores in the mall), but you can really feel the quality in this wallet. It's one of those purchases that lets you see exactly where your money went. I usually own a wallet for one year and then move on, but I think I finally found the type that I will ride out until I have to buy another, and then I know what brand I will be buying at that time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It might have been a tad lighter than what I expected. I adjusted quickly though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality. Amazing Quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!!
 from NY,  Jan 5, 2013

Finally, a wallet that i can carry. This is the third wallet i got and its fantastic. Its thin with enough slots. The quality is superb and the color is bold. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet. Excellent quality for a good price.
 from Northern California,  Jan 2, 2013

I would recommend this wallet. It is good quality and my husband was very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Soft leather.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend this product.
 from AZ,  Dec 16, 2012

WOW Beautiful wallet the details make this look very nice, the picture does not do this wallet justice, when I opened the box I was amazed at how beautiful the wallet is and could not wait to give it to my husband for Christmas. I will definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality the leather was extremelly soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, great price
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 29, 2012

Very nice men's wallet. He really liked it. Excellent quality leather and design for a very good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wallet!!!!!!
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jul 27, 2012

Very nice wallet, good quality leather, well made. Love this wallet, it superb quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2012

Just bought this wallet for my father who couldn't part with his old one of 30 years since it was molded to his back side and buttery soft. Plenty of room for his credit cards and a split bill compartment. He didn't want a license window slot and this wallet doesn't have one. He agreed to use this wallet begrudgingly. It looked soft on the website and truly was. Hopefully, my dad likes it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought