Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent wallat
 from White Plains, NY,  Mar 9, 2012

My boyfriend loves trifolds and he loved this wallet.. The color, the style, the quality of the leather, it made a beautiful gift. Plenty of room for things to store

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little wallet!
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I purchased 2 of this item in different colors. My husband really likes them because he of the many places for his credit cards and the separate section for the cash. I would purchase this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front Pocket Wallet
 from Oxford, Ohio,  Sep 24, 2011

What a great wallet...holds all of my cards without being bulky...and it looks great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little wallet
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 27, 2013

This is a great wallet! I was kinda worried about the size because I wanted one to fit in my front pocket without being too bulky, but still have enough storage space. This wallet was exactly what I wanted. I got the black one, stylish, high quality, real leather. I'm very satisfied with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely wallet
 from New York State,  Mar 28, 2013

This is a nice slim wallet that truly fits in the front pocket. My husband is very fussy about wallets and this is one he loves. The leather is so nice.....very good quality and I bet it will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking walet but a bit pricey
 from New Jersey,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a cool wallet but a bit pricey. I want to see if it lasts that long to get my price back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Honey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent stitching and credit cards fit perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Virginia,  Dec 8, 2012

This is a gift and I think he will love the size and color. This was a wise choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is top of the line
  • How accurate was the sizing? great size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bullwinkle
 Feb 9, 2016

Superior quality. Top shelf item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Italian wallet
 Jan 21, 2016

Very good quality wallet! I recommend...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wallet!
 Dec 30, 2015

Great looking wallet, love all the extra compartments to put cards in, which they fit easily into the spaces ( some wallets they don't). Not sure what double currency means as described in the add for it, but it only has one compartment for bills to be put in it, which is almost shy of being big enough to put your bills in easily-this is what keeps me from giving 5 stars. I believe I will have no problems getting us to it and still think it is a great wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Dec 8, 2015

This was an excellent buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 Nov 11, 2015

Good quality leather and construction. Holds credit cards and currency without getting bulky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect front pocket wallet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Wallet
 Jul 15, 2015

I read all the reviews before I decided to order this wallet. Received it in a very short time. Used it up until Monday of this week and I notice that the silk inside the bill section had busted a loose from the letter. To late to send it back so I lost on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe Coppola
 Apr 7, 2015

Great value, finely crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality Wallet for guys
 Feb 20, 2015

Purchased for young/ middle aged kid- not to bulky, nicely made. Plenty of card slots, but not oversized for jean pockets. Soft leather, son liked it very much. Would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful craftsmanship
 Feb 11, 2015

Gorgeous wallet, very fine Italian leather for a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 Jan 29, 2015

Stitching started coming apart after 2 weeks. Getting a replacement since I really like the wallet otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lining material and thread not strong enough
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2015

I LIKED THE WALLET when I RECEIVED IT VERY FANCY,NICE ITALIAN LEATHER BUT NEW YEARS DAY I OPENED THE WALLET,WHERE YOU PUT YOUR MONET AND THE SILK LINING SEAM HAS PULLED OUT FROM WHERE IT IS SEWN TO THE OUTER SIDE OF THE LEATHER. IT IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH TO HOLD UP HOLDING 6-7 CREDIT CARDS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tony perotti prima wallet
 Dec 31, 2014

Super fast shipping that was so convenient!! Love the product too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought