Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent wallat
 from White Plains, NY,  Mar 9, 2012

My boyfriend loves trifolds and he loved this wallet.. The color, the style, the quality of the leather, it made a beautiful gift. Plenty of room for things to store

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little wallet!
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I purchased 2 of this item in different colors. My husband really likes them because he of the many places for his credit cards and the separate section for the cash. I would purchase this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front Pocket Wallet
 from Oxford, Ohio,  Sep 24, 2011

What a great wallet...holds all of my cards without being bulky...and it looks great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little wallet
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 27, 2013

This is a great wallet! I was kinda worried about the size because I wanted one to fit in my front pocket without being too bulky, but still have enough storage space. This wallet was exactly what I wanted. I got the black one, stylish, high quality, real leather. I'm very satisfied with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely wallet
 from New York State,  Mar 28, 2013

This is a nice slim wallet that truly fits in the front pocket. My husband is very fussy about wallets and this is one he loves. The leather is so nice.....very good quality and I bet it will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking walet but a bit pricey
 from New Jersey,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a cool wallet but a bit pricey. I want to see if it lasts that long to get my price back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Honey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent stitching and credit cards fit perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Virginia,  Dec 8, 2012

This is a gift and I think he will love the size and color. This was a wise choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is top of the line
  • How accurate was the sizing? great size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst online purchase yet
 from Washington,  Sep 25, 2014

After a kayaking excursion, my boyfriend finally destroyed his 10 yo leather wallet. I don't think it was expensive, yet its held up all this time through a few washing machines & his career as a contractor. Excited to purchase him a new "classy", more streamlined quality replacement that he will carry everywhere he goes, I stumbled upon this Tony Perotti version. Looks beautiful online. The other reviews are fantastic! I could not wait to wrap this up and give it to him as an early birthday gift, until it arrived via mail the other day. This wallet is exceptionally thin leather that almost looks faux. It is also very narrow, meaning it should have the divider for bills vs receipts, and the lining is even very thin. Wanting a second opinion in case I'm just being overly picky, I showed this to his friend after they came in from work. He was shocked at how much this cost for what it actually is, and was less impressed than even I am. I'm returning this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Designed, Well Crafted
 from Bellevue, WA,  Sep 4, 2014

I'm very picky about wallets, and most wallets are to me, no matter how well made or how nice the materials, functionally dumb typically bulky designs. This wallet does not fall into that category. A well designed wallet allows basic organization of its contents, and easy access when needed. With 3 groups of card pockets, a bill pocket, and a photo ID holder, fumbling for the right thing at he right time is minimized. That's good design. After a year of use, my wallet is now well broken in, but shows no signs of wear. A liittle leather dressing every few months certainly helps. Strongly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wallet
 from albany, ny,  Jun 24, 2014

The wallet leather is high quality, design is very stylish. A little bulky, but it has individual pockets for my 9 credit cards and drivers license. The product description claims that there's a currency divider. This is incorrect. There is no divider. Also, the description claimed the color is "honey", but it's actually brown. But I prefer the brown, which is a better color for a man's wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wallet
 from nc,  Dec 26, 2013

This is a nice looking and feeling wallet. Seems to be a good size for front pocket use. Arrived in good condition in a nice box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 23, 2013

I've always carried a front-pocket wallet and I'm pretty picky when it comes to functionality and construction. When it became time to replace my current wallet, I began searching for options on-line and in the usual B&M stores. I saw this one on Overstock, read the reviews, and decided to take a chance. Now I can add my positive review to the others. It's slightly thicker than my last wallet (when loaded) but does a better job of holding everything I need it to hold. Overall, I am impressed with the design and construction. I highly recommend it and would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wallet
 from Port Orange, FL.,  Nov 29, 2012

I bought this wallet for my son for Christmas 2012. I know he will love it because he only wants quality items. It has all the things that he looks for in a wallet. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing with ad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from redlands, CA,  Jun 27, 2012

It was awesome...perfect fathers day gift or any gift. Small and easy to use.very nice quality

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice real italian leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pocket wallet
 from sherman oaks, ca.,  May 11, 2012

this is a great pocket wallet. holds it all. flip top for drivers license, picture, document etc. holds your cash and has inner pockets and a receipt slot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful smooth leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yesw
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought