Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent wallat
 from White Plains, NY,  Mar 9, 2012

My boyfriend loves trifolds and he loved this wallet.. The color, the style, the quality of the leather, it made a beautiful gift. Plenty of room for things to store

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little wallet!
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I purchased 2 of this item in different colors. My husband really likes them because he of the many places for his credit cards and the separate section for the cash. I would purchase this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front Pocket Wallet
 from Oxford, Ohio,  Sep 24, 2011

What a great wallet...holds all of my cards without being bulky...and it looks great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little wallet
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 27, 2013

This is a great wallet! I was kinda worried about the size because I wanted one to fit in my front pocket without being too bulky, but still have enough storage space. This wallet was exactly what I wanted. I got the black one, stylish, high quality, real leather. I'm very satisfied with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely wallet
 from New York State,  Mar 28, 2013

This is a nice slim wallet that truly fits in the front pocket. My husband is very fussy about wallets and this is one he loves. The leather is so nice.....very good quality and I bet it will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking walet but a bit pricey
 from New Jersey,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a cool wallet but a bit pricey. I want to see if it lasts that long to get my price back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Honey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent stitching and credit cards fit perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Virginia,  Dec 8, 2012

This is a gift and I think he will love the size and color. This was a wise choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is top of the line
  • How accurate was the sizing? great size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wallet
 from albany, ny,  Jun 24, 2014

The wallet leather is high quality, design is very stylish. A little bulky, but it has individual pockets for my 9 credit cards and drivers license. The product description claims that there's a currency divider. This is incorrect. There is no divider. Also, the description claimed the color is "honey", but it's actually brown. But I prefer the brown, which is a better color for a man's wallet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wallet
 from nc,  Dec 26, 2013

This is a nice looking and feeling wallet. Seems to be a good size for front pocket use. Arrived in good condition in a nice box.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 23, 2013

I've always carried a front-pocket wallet and I'm pretty picky when it comes to functionality and construction. When it became time to replace my current wallet, I began searching for options on-line and in the usual B&M stores. I saw this one on Overstock, read the reviews, and decided to take a chance. Now I can add my positive review to the others. It's slightly thicker than my last wallet (when loaded) but does a better job of holding everything I need it to hold. Overall, I am impressed with the design and construction. I highly recommend it and would purchase it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wallet
 from Port Orange, FL.,  Nov 29, 2012

I bought this wallet for my son for Christmas 2012. I know he will love it because he only wants quality items. It has all the things that he looks for in a wallet. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing with ad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from redlands, CA,  Jun 27, 2012

It was awesome...perfect fathers day gift or any gift. Small and easy to use.very nice quality

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice real italian leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pocket wallet
 from sherman oaks, ca.,  May 11, 2012

this is a great pocket wallet. holds it all. flip top for drivers license, picture, document etc. holds your cash and has inner pockets and a receipt slot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful smooth leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yesw
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top