Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Wallet
 from Ohio,  Jun 21, 2012

Husband is happily using it. A few concerns when it arrived - no where on the wallet or packaging did it state where the wallet was made. I would like to assume it was Italy. Also there was a mild odor (perhaps from the leather stain?) I aired it out for a few days before gift wrapping it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift
 from CA,  Mar 7, 2012

I purchased this as a gift for my husband and it was a hit. Everything he had in is older more bulky wallet fit in this one. This wallet has a slimmer profile, slides into his pocket more easily and carries all his stuff. He has always liked have the double currency divider. It holds his id, about 8-10 cards and he has stuff stashed in the receipt slots as well. Even with that the profile is still slimmer then his old wallet. He loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2012

This wallet is too small. Barely able to fit bills in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from The middle of no-where NYS,  Mar 5, 2014

He loved it. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not hold up
 from madison wi,  May 22, 2013

This wallet looked good at first, but it did not wear well. I have a perotti with a coin purse that I keep in my purse that is holding up well, but if you are a man who sits on your wallet all day, it may not hold up very long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wore out after less than a year
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from MT,  Apr 6, 2013

My husband loves this wallet. Easy to get in and out of pocket and room for everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tony Perotti Prima Bi-fold Wallet
 from Clearwater, FL,  Aug 15, 2012

This wallet is amazing. lov ethe quality. I was surpriised this wallet was well worth the price. hopefully it last as long as i think it will.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Apr 26, 2012

This is a very compact, well made wallet. Very good value for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
States luxuary at a glance
 from Adelaide, South Australia,  Apr 11, 2012

I have been looking very carefully at wallets over the last two months, with quality, design, colour and differentiation to normal luxuary wallets. This product or similar would be hard to find in an Australian store, and the price would be well above what I paid for it here at Overstocks. It is worth the money and its something to feel good about, as it looks special. I love it, thanks Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very, the photo is and sizing listed are perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is second to none, the leather is superb and feels soft but durable. Plenty of room for notes with a very nice lining.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, free. No defects at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A VERY GOOD WALLET
 from TUCSON, AZ,  Mar 14, 2012

A REALLY NEAT WALLET BUT THE PRICE IS A LITTLE STEEP. NEVERTHELESS I GIVE THIS WALLET A 5 STAR RATING

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOTS OF PLACES TO HOLD CARDS AND VERY GOOD WALLET
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wallet is just a represented
 from Michigan,  Jan 18, 2012

This wallet exceeded our expectations in quality and was exactly what our son wanted!. We were pleased with the quick shipping as it was a present for Christmas. We would recommed this product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft supple high qality leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wallet
 from jacksonville fl,  Dec 27, 2011

I got this wallet as a gift for my brother in law and it was just what he wanted

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptional quality leather and craftsmanship.
 from Burgaw, NC,  Dec 21, 2011

This wallet fits well in the pocket. The lining and leather is very good quality and feels good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this wallet will last a very long time, stitching, lining and leather excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 13, 2011

My husband loves this wallet! Great quality with thoughtful design. The slightly wider dimensions make it fit more comfortably in the back pocket while sitting

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 from Clearwater, FL,  Dec 31, 2012

Ordered wallet in Honey, received in Brown. Wallet is ok. nice leather but I preferred honey. Orders lately have been a problem with delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was brown instead of honey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top