Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Men's money clip/wallet
 from Sebastian, FL,  Aug 25, 2011

I bought this as a "just because" gift for my husband. He loves money clips but items always seemed to slip out of his metal money clips so I decided to give this one a try. He actually loves this. I bought the "honey" colored and we are so pleased with the craftsmanship of this product. We highly recommend this...might even buy one in each color.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a Wallet?
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2013

I go thru wallets every 12 mths, this one has lasted me over 2 yrs without issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tony Perotti Prima Executive Money Clip
 from Virginia,  Feb 28, 2013

Very nice quality. My husband is pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks More Expensive
 from Maryland,  Jan 21, 2013

Purchased this as an xmas stocking stuffer for my husband. He loves it. The leather is very good quality. We're pleased with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, leather was soft yet durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A money clip is perfect for my son.
 from Pittsford, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

This was my son's first encounter with a money clip- and it is my hope that having a simpler stash for cash will help him keep his money safe. I am glad I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well stitched and just the right size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this item and so did my husband
 from Shakopee, MN,  Jan 1, 2013

This was a very nice product and my husband really, really, like it - it was a birthday gift for him and he uses it all the time now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Lindon, Utah,  Dec 26, 2012

Product just as described, made a great gift, nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for brother
 from Hamilton, OH,  Jan 6, 2012

Got this as a Christmas gift for my brother along with the Amerileather Black All-leather Travel Kit. He loved it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 7, 2016

Bought a second one for my wife. Built SOLID...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty leather money clip
 Jun 6, 2016

Husband likes and using since arrived. Small, fitting into pocket with essential cards and license. Money clip is tight and cards and money are secure. Leather nice butterscotch color. He recommends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aunt
 Apr 20, 2016

This was a gift for a 40 year old nephew and he thought this was handy, not too big and very efficient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 Apr 8, 2016

Received the first one I bought and I was so happy ordered another right away. Great wallet!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Apr 4, 2016

The wallet holds 8-10 cards and the longer I use it the greater the luster of the leather. It is well made and looks and feels far more expensive than the price. I am very happy with the wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Money clip
 Feb 17, 2016

Very nice. My husband really likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful leather
 Jan 21, 2016

nice wallet, just wish that the clip opened...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 Dec 25, 2015

I gave it to my race Horse trainer for a Christmas gift hoped he liked it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather wallet
 Dec 8, 2015

My husband has been using a slim wallet with the metal "clip" inside to hold the bills. The clip has lost it's spring and doesn't hold bills securely any longer. this wallet has an exterior bill holder which is VERY secure. The leather is absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather $ clip
 Nov 20, 2015

Arrived safely, good quality leather, as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EB
 Nov 12, 2015

good product. no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lakeland Florida
 Jul 4, 2015

An outstanding item and so well made. I gave them as gifts and everyone was so pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought