Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best front pocket wallet
 Apr 14, 2016

This is my second Tony Perotti wallet and identical to the first. I used the first one for many years and hated to give it up. What I like is the way the credit cards are placed inside. The pockets open to the middle instead of toward the outside. This makes it impossible for cards to fall out. Very well made and will last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tony
 Mar 17, 2016

Great wallet. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Jan 15, 2016

The leather is high quality but I was looking for a thin everyday wallet for my husband and sons. There isn't a place for cash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wears well
 Aug 13, 2015

I got this for my husband and it holds all his cards (not very many) and has not shown wear for the 2 years he has had it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended!
 May 8, 2015

For those looking for a wallet to carry in their front pants pocket, this s it. Compact and holds everything I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 8, 2015

I bought this for my husband, and he was very pleased with it. I am extremely pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Masterpiece
 from Dallas, Georgia,  Oct 18, 2014

I have had eel skin wallets and other leather wallets. This is the thinnest and softest leather I have ever owned. Will purchase another one of these made with this type of leather. There is plenty of room for credit cards and money. The color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TONY PEROTTI WALLET
 from BROOKLYN,NY,  Apr 16, 2014

WALLET IS WORTH EVERY CENT. HIGH QUALITY LEATHER AND REALLY JUST WHAT I NEEDED. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tony Perotti Ultimo wallet
 from Texas,  Jan 29, 2013

The wallet is very nicely put together, flawlessly. Actual color matched expectation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek design
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 26, 2012

This is a great slender wallet. I don't have the unsighlty bulge in my back pocket any longer. I don't feel the wallet when I am sitting down. It works great holding everything I need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fine leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought