Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Men's money clip/wallet
 from Sebastian, FL,  Aug 25, 2011

I bought this as a "just because" gift for my husband. He loves money clips but items always seemed to slip out of his metal money clips so I decided to give this one a try. He actually loves this. I bought the "honey" colored and we are so pleased with the craftsmanship of this product. We highly recommend this...might even buy one in each color.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a Wallet?
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2013

I go thru wallets every 12 mths, this one has lasted me over 2 yrs without issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tony Perotti Prima Executive Money Clip
 from Virginia,  Feb 28, 2013

Very nice quality. My husband is pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks More Expensive
 from Maryland,  Jan 21, 2013

Purchased this as an xmas stocking stuffer for my husband. He loves it. The leather is very good quality. We're pleased with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, leather was soft yet durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A money clip is perfect for my son.
 from Pittsford, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

This was my son's first encounter with a money clip- and it is my hope that having a simpler stash for cash will help him keep his money safe. I am glad I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well stitched and just the right size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this item and so did my husband
 from Shakopee, MN,  Jan 1, 2013

This was a very nice product and my husband really, really, like it - it was a birthday gift for him and he uses it all the time now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Lindon, Utah,  Dec 26, 2012

Product just as described, made a great gift, nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for brother
 from Hamilton, OH,  Jan 6, 2012

Got this as a Christmas gift for my brother along with the Amerileather Black All-leather Travel Kit. He loved it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 14, 2015

My husband loves it, quality leather, stylish and enough room to hold several cards and cash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband loves it
 Jun 3, 2015

My husband hates wallets. He hates the bulge in his back pockets, hates having to sit lop-sided, etc. So he will only carry money clips because they fit easily in his front pockets. This money clip was a perfect replacement for his old worn out one. This holds his cash secure, and is roomy enough for the cards he needs to carry as well, which is quite a few. He is VERY picky, so I wasn't holding out much hope when I bought this for his birthday, but turns out he LOVES it. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Apr 27, 2015

My only complaint is the spring style money clip which is just a bit hard to handle when new...my own fault since my last one had a magnetic style clip, but it lost it's "sticky" so even though this is stiff, it will in the long run be a better solution at least for me. I'd definitely buy it again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia
 Apr 25, 2015

Super nice leather and very well made. Great gift for a man, it hold money and credit cards. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice leather excellent quality. I wish they had it in black because my husband won't carry it unless it's black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I always struggle with what to give my husband for Christmas. All he ever wants is gift cards. I saw this and thought it was a nice idea; but really thought he wouldn't care much for it. I was wrong. HE LOVES IT! He has told me this at least 3 times. It's a hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought