Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Thank you Overstock.com!! Great price, great product, fast shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like the one I bought a store
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a tab big, I bought a size smaller than I normally wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hong Kong,  Mar 13, 2013

Loved this coat - the details are gorgeous. The colour is lovely and the fit is very nice. Only the buttons are a bit difficult because they are not solid pieces,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, except the buttons are a bit dinky and hard to use
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok, slightly small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This coat is fantastic!!!!!!!!! Luv, luv, luv it! It is talored and the pop of red along with the military buttons sets this coat apart. I strongly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as it was described online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top notch!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a size and and ordered a size 8 and it fits perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat!
 from Maryland!,  Feb 12, 2013

Very classy well made coat. Great buy! Glad I purchased them from overstock.com. Fast shipment and guaranteed quality service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality well made coat
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coat
 from Roseville, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

This coat is fantastic! It is heavy and keeps me super warm. I've yet to wear it without receiving a compliment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact match
 from London,  Jan 18, 2013

Thank you for prompt service and delivery. Was really pleased to receive coat within days of ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality at value prize
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size runs small
 from Montana,  Jan 8, 2013

I liked the coat except for the arms were too short and the shoulders were tight. The difficulty of using the buttons was also a negative. The coat is super cute on but not made for women with longer arms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be good quality, but very very difficult to button and unbutton the coat
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Breasted AMAZING coat!
 from Eastern Panhandle WV,  Jan 2, 2013

Love this coat. So warm and well fitting. Covers your behind so no cold drafts up your back. Which is one of the reasons I bought this coat. Everything else I have, even my Columbia is too short and lets drafts up onto my back. Looks amazing with my black boots too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is very warm. I had one button come off but I could quickly reattach it and all is well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Washington DC,  Jan 2, 2013

I love this coat. It is exactly what I was looking for. It is elegant yet it can be wear with casual clothes as well. It is very warm and looks fitted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well done. High quality and details.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am a size for and the size 4 fits very well. Very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Coat
 from tuscola,  Dec 21, 2012

I like this coat - Very Attractive and well made. I have had numerous compliments on this item. I wish that it was heavier (more wool content) but I would still order it again. I had read in some of the reviews about buttons falling off, but mine were well attached. Very Pleased!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is well made, but I wish that it was a little heavier -- not that much wool content. .
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing a little small, but I had read that in reviews and ordered the next size up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly small
 from Indiana,  Dec 14, 2012

Nice coat, was nicely fitted and flattering, but ran smal on me and pulled across the back, a little tough to move my arms. Unfortunatley, will have to go back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a bit small across the back on me, so I felt like it was too tight when I moved my arms
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Coat!!!!!
 from California,  Dec 13, 2012

This is a beautiful coat! You can dress it up or dress it down. Very stylish

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. The coat is lined inside and very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat was so cute daughter loved it
 from Prosper tx,  Dec 7, 2012

Finally found a dress coat that actually was length of dress. Love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat
 from Owensboro, KY,  Dec 3, 2012

This is a beautiful coat that fits exactly. It is made really well and out of high quality materials. I would buy it again and I am very picky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality materials and construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? This coat will not fit over thick clothing or layers. The waist is very fitted for the size. This was purchased for a gift and the person is exactly the size ordered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but not warm enough
 from Montreal,  Dec 3, 2012

If you're looking for a winter coat, this is not it. I live in Montreal and it's not suited for our winters. The fit is perfect and it looks gorgeous. But the quality is not great as I lost all the buttons and I've had to sew them back on. The color runs off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilifiger Wool coat
 from Camarillo, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

I Like this coat very much, other then the button popping off too quickly it was warm and fit very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A button popped off very soon after putting it on so that was disapointing
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Indiana,  Nov 21, 2012

The coat looks good on and it is well made.It will be nice and warm to wear this Winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Indiana,  Nov 15, 2012

I love this coat. As soon as I saw it on here I knew that it would be perfect. The fit is absolutely fantastic and is true to size. The buttons are not sewn on very well but its an easy fix. This coat is totally worth every penny

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. buttons are flimsy and will have to be resewn
  • How accurate was the sizing? great fit. a little tight in the shoulders
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a perfect choice!
 from England, UK,  Nov 14, 2012

I think it was a really good idea to order from that site. Great quality and quantity as well! I get my package in few days which was a big surprize for me. I told all my friends that for this prize and was everything what I was waiting for! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutly what I excepted!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is warm, and perfect fit!
  • How accurate was the sizing? First I thought that it will be a little bit big, but I just choose the right size. I'm very skinny and always have problem with the size, but not in this case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buttons Fell Off
 from NYC,  Nov 6, 2012

This coat is warm and stylish and fits well and looks nice. However, two of the buttons fell off in the first two weeks I had it. I bought the correct size and don't put any undue strain on the buttons, I guess they just weren't sewn on well enough. They do give you one extra, but I lost both as they both fell off while I was literally just walking down the street not touching them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought