For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Quilted long coat
 from Australia,  Oct 2, 2012

I love everything about this coat. It was exactly as described and although I am in Australia it arrived super fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality as expected from Hilfiger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Calf-length puffer coat
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 28, 2012

This calf-length coat is intended for our mild-cold winters here. Though I have not used it yet, in trying it on, it was a proper fit for my 5'7", 135# frame that allowed me to bend and move without strain on the zipper or buttons. It was snug enough to prevent wind from entering in. I am hesitant regarding its water "resistance" and fear I will not be able to wear it when it rains (frequently here in the winter), so I will attempt a fabric protector/sealant to help prior to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not used the prodeuct yet to determine its quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate, allowing me to even sit and bend with straining the zipper/buttons opening
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Merchandise
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2012

Excellent service & merchandise - size a bit small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from high desert of Albuquerque,  Sep 15, 2012

love it. elegant and so functional.....just the right length (I'm 5'4", 110lbs). Snug (which is what I wanted) with a sweater underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T H COAT
 from NEBRASKA,  Aug 29, 2012

DAUGHTER LOVED IT. WORE IT ALL WINTER SO HAPPY SHE HAS IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive review title
 from Melbourne , Australia,  Aug 18, 2012

I love this coat and have had many people admire it. Very stylish, can be warn casual or to go out. Fantastic to watch football in on a cold Saturday afternoon. Dressy enough to wear out to function at night. Fur around hood lovely. Fleecy lined pockets are a bonus, do not need gloves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a wonderfully warm coat, suitable for temperatures in Melbourne, Australia
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am a size 14 Australia and medium coat fits very well, can fit a jumper underneath.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my coat!
 from Orange, NSW, Australia,  Jul 19, 2012

The coat was exactly the coat advertised and delivery was prompt. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I had hoped for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and dry
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Jul 11, 2012

The jacket is well made with more than adequate feather and down filling. The lining around the shoulder area is a breathable material that adds to the warmth and comfort of the coat. All zips are well sewn and seams, pockets and wrist bands in sleeves are well constructed and finished. The zips opening from the bottom of the coat on the sides seams are great - they make walking up and down steps easy while ensuring that the coat stays close and water tight when sitting down. The coat is exactly as described and I have been delighted with how warm I am when wearing it. The only surprise was the hood has a zip opening from centre front of the hood to the neck band. But when open it does not form a large collar or even look attractive. I am at a loss as to why the zip is part of the design and surprised that it was not mentioned in the description. However, this small 'defect' does not take away from my absolute pleasure at wearing the coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black fabric was as described and the hood faux was as anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I needed to use the size conversion table and the fit was exactly has I had anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this coat!
 from Newberg, OR,  Mar 5, 2012

I have had many admiring comments about this coat from friends. I suspect some of them will be buying one! It is very comfortable, and nice and cozy for the wet and cold winters we have here in Oregon. I love that the hood zips down to become a collar!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm but not the same as the picture
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 8, 2012

the fur on the hood was not black, but 'blond' The coat is warm and really good but is shedding feathers already the size I bought, M, fits well and I'm usually a 6 or 8 in the US (depending on the store)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the fur on the hood was not black, but 'blond'
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is warm and really good but is shedding feathers already
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality coat
 from South Ga.,  Feb 6, 2012

The coat is warm and cozy. Was just what I expected when ordering. I ordered this coat to use when having to be out on extremely cold mornings. We have only had one morning that was moderately cold. The coat kept me warm and cozy for an extended time outside in the early morning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was acurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOMMY HILFIGER ZIP FRONT LONG COAT
 from New Jersey,  Jan 10, 2012

NICE LONG COAT - BUY A SIZE UP TO WEAR LAYERS OR BLAZERS - WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COMPARED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? RUNS A LITTLE SMALL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coat is Grrrrrreat!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jan 9, 2012

I ordered a medium and there's room to move with layers. I am size 8, 5'9" so the length of the hem and sleeves is perfect. When I get back to the size 6 it will still fit wonderfully! Very satisfied with the style, fit, color and shipping. Also the Bill me later feature was convenient, since I ordered during the Christmas season! Definitely would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality; all that I expected and more...
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT COAT
 from Cherryville, PA,  Jan 2, 2012

This is the 2nd season I am wearing this coat. I have had NO problems with it. It is soooo comfortable, lightweight, water/wind resistant and warm. The "fur lined" pockets are the GREATEST!!!! I ALMOST like winter wearing this coat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful jacket
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 2, 2012

overall very happy wit the quality and the style of the jacket, my wife loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good, seems to run just a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this coat but sizing runs SMALL!!!
 from Sheboygan, WI,  Dec 29, 2011

I love this coat and am so disappointed that it is so tight with a sweater on underneath it. I purchased a medium, I am 5'6" with a 37 1/2 inch bust 29 waist and 40 hips. It is snug with thin shirt under it, but extremely tight with a sweater. The fit is fine in the waist and hips. I wish it wasn't sold out because I would love to reorder it in a large!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a deep black color and fur matches the color shown for the espresso coat fur color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it, very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate runs very small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Love! LOVE!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 29, 2011

Usually I hate puffy mid-calf length coats, but I live in Chicago where the winters can almost make you suicidal! This is my six winter here and I decided to bite the bullet... Warmth is going to be more important than style this winter. I wore this coat for the first time this week and I really believe it is going to improve my quality of life this winter TEN FOLD! If I could change one thing it would be for the zipper to come up higher on my neck. When the weather drops below freezing I will need to wear a scarf for sure, but other than that, it's perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lining of the sleeves is bright red. Super pretty (if you like red, that is).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality AND a great price! Score!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. I am a medium and there is plenty of room for heavy clothes, but I don't look like a house either.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready for Winter
 from Suburban Chicago,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a warm coat that will take you through a cold Midwest winter. Well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First coat was defective, but Overstock was wonderful about getting a replacement to me fast and free!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from Nevada county, California,  Dec 24, 2011

Nice coat for the price . I like the zippers on the side and the hood is warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this coat does exactly what it says in the advert
 from DERBYSHIRE ENGLAND,  Dec 23, 2011

i was thrilled to receive this coat its lovely and warm like wearing an electrick blanket. I live in the peak district the weather here is very cold in winter. It looks lovely on me I love it and i tell anyone that asks where I got it from, the same coat would cost $$$ in England.Good value for money I will keep my eye on this site for future bargains.Post and packing were reasonable it only took 9 days to get to England an all round good shopping experience for me.The reveiws on the site were very helpfull helping me choose the size thats right for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly same colour as advert
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely superior quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate fits me perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top