Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome value!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 27, 2012

This coat will be my favorite this winter. After moving from the warm temps of southern Tennessee to Chicago's blustery winters I knew i needed a warm coat. This has surpassed my expectations. Very snug. I love the side zippers that make it easy to sit while driving. The hood is great, just deep enough but not so deep that it blocks side vision. I love this coat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat seems well made and definately warm!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is true.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 27, 2012

Foat fits will. SO warm. I call it my walking sleeping bag-- but it doesn't make me look big and bulky either! Only complaint is that the description said it had a removable hood or fur trim-- but those are definitely not removable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Quilted Women's Long Coat
 from Trenton, NJ,  Nov 9, 2012

Very warm, stylish coat. The price was fantastic!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing winter jacket!!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 7, 2012

It is an amazing jacket! Warm enough and beautiful!!! I Love it! The only thing I don't like is that the good can not be removed, but for really cold days is a blessing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilfiger's LONG Coat
 from Michigan,  Nov 7, 2012

Purchased this coat as a surprise for the Michigan Winters for my wife who constantly complained about her butt and legs being cold. Saw similar coats by different makers for a lot more money. As it turned out, she had to wear on Halloween and it was a great test! She received a lot of compliments and I know other women were going to look for it on line as it's length is longer than anything else anyone was wearing. My wife is 5'6" and the coat hits her mid calf. It's warm, compliments her figure and was everything she wanted. A few other women tried it on and if you are slightly overweight, zipping it up might be an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good. Color and matte texture were good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing very accurate. Please read the review however if you are slightly larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm But Runs A Little Small
 from Cherokee, IA,  Nov 5, 2012

The coat is warm and looks great. It does run a little small. I wear a size large but ordered an XL. Even with sizing up I don't think I would be able to wear a bulkier sweater comfortably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True To Picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran Small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order 1 size larger?
 from River Falls, WI,  Nov 3, 2012

I am a size 12, so I ordered the size 12-14. It was too small across the shoulders; I had limited mobility in my arms. I had to send it back. But the coat was of good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same, as far as I can tell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small across the shoulders. I had to send it back, because I need good arm movement when driving.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely deliciously warm coat
 from London, UK,  Nov 1, 2012

Looking at your site (which was not where I originally ordered from) the photo is accurate. However, when I ordered the product the initial photo was different - obviously not your company's concern but I would try to ensure that where possible, all advertisers are provided with the same the product photo and description. Other than that, I was very pleased with my coat. It is amazingly warm and the hood is lovely. I have only been out in a shower and the coat proves to be shower proof - I'm hoping this will also prove to be water resistant in a downpour but this has yet to be seen. It is a very long coat (falls just above ankle boots) but I was looking for warm protection, and style - this is the perfect coat for this and I'm looking forward to wearing through the winter months!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The coat was black like the photo. However the fake fur trim is like the mixed brown tone which was different to the product photo on another site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Reasonably accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat for a Great Price
 from Iowa,  Oct 31, 2012

I went ahead and ordered a size up on this coat per other reviewers. I am glad I did. I think during the colder months I will have enough room for heavier sweaters or layers under. This coat will keep me super warm during school duties in the Midwest. The quality was very good, although at first try I did think it looked like a sleeping bag. I adjusted the side snaps and thought it looked much better. A great price considering other companies sell similar products for much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered 1 size up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is great. It has great features and styl
 from New York , NY.,  Oct 27, 2012

I am very happy with this product. It is very warm , it has a warm fur in side the coat that makes it even warmer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the color and style.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this item were great. It is very well made and very warm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate, but along the upper arm sleeve was a bit tight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 16, 2012

I have not worn the coat as of yet but very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, worth every penny
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am a size 14, 180lbs, 5ft 5in and it fits perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Quilted long coat
 from Australia,  Oct 2, 2012

I love everything about this coat. It was exactly as described and although I am in Australia it arrived super fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality as expected from Hilfiger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Calf-length puffer coat
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 28, 2012

This calf-length coat is intended for our mild-cold winters here. Though I have not used it yet, in trying it on, it was a proper fit for my 5'7", 135# frame that allowed me to bend and move without strain on the zipper or buttons. It was snug enough to prevent wind from entering in. I am hesitant regarding its water "resistance" and fear I will not be able to wear it when it rains (frequently here in the winter), so I will attempt a fabric protector/sealant to help prior to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not used the prodeuct yet to determine its quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate, allowing me to even sit and bend with straining the zipper/buttons opening
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Merchandise
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2012

Excellent service & merchandise - size a bit small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from high desert of Albuquerque,  Sep 15, 2012

love it. elegant and so functional.....just the right length (I'm 5'4", 110lbs). Snug (which is what I wanted) with a sweater underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T H COAT
 from NEBRASKA,  Aug 29, 2012

DAUGHTER LOVED IT. WORE IT ALL WINTER SO HAPPY SHE HAS IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive review title
 from Melbourne , Australia,  Aug 18, 2012

I love this coat and have had many people admire it. Very stylish, can be warn casual or to go out. Fantastic to watch football in on a cold Saturday afternoon. Dressy enough to wear out to function at night. Fur around hood lovely. Fleecy lined pockets are a bonus, do not need gloves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a wonderfully warm coat, suitable for temperatures in Melbourne, Australia
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am a size 14 Australia and medium coat fits very well, can fit a jumper underneath.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my coat!
 from Orange, NSW, Australia,  Jul 19, 2012

The coat was exactly the coat advertised and delivery was prompt. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I had hoped for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and dry
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Jul 11, 2012

The jacket is well made with more than adequate feather and down filling. The lining around the shoulder area is a breathable material that adds to the warmth and comfort of the coat. All zips are well sewn and seams, pockets and wrist bands in sleeves are well constructed and finished. The zips opening from the bottom of the coat on the sides seams are great - they make walking up and down steps easy while ensuring that the coat stays close and water tight when sitting down. The coat is exactly as described and I have been delighted with how warm I am when wearing it. The only surprise was the hood has a zip opening from centre front of the hood to the neck band. But when open it does not form a large collar or even look attractive. I am at a loss as to why the zip is part of the design and surprised that it was not mentioned in the description. However, this small 'defect' does not take away from my absolute pleasure at wearing the coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black fabric was as described and the hood faux was as anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I needed to use the size conversion table and the fit was exactly has I had anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this coat!
 from Newberg, OR,  Mar 5, 2012

I have had many admiring comments about this coat from friends. I suspect some of them will be buying one! It is very comfortable, and nice and cozy for the wet and cold winters we have here in Oregon. I love that the hood zips down to become a collar!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought