Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 190 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in fit
 Jan 19, 2016

Bought the medium size, which should be an 8/10 but it fits more like an 8. When I looked at the measurements of the model she only has a 32" bust and is wearing a medium. Wish I'd seen that before I bought it, or I would have ordered a large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat.
 Jan 1, 2016

Would have given it 5 stars but had to replace one of side zipper sliders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfortable; looks good
 Dec 20, 2015

I feel I look great in cold weather and warm, too. Good value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm polar bears
 Dec 20, 2015

Very warm love the lined pockets. It helps keep my hands warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Dec 8, 2015

Very good quality and warm. Size runs a bit big allows for layering of a sweater underneath and quality is very good held up in buffalos coldest winter last year while walking the dog in the wind and snow would recomend buying this coat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Vee
 Nov 30, 2015

Love the coat! Very light and long and keeps me very warm all over. I wear it over a thin sweater or shirt and still stay warm during harsh cold winter days. The only con is the coat is slightly snug, but I knew this before purchasing from previous reviews - I don't mind the snugness much, great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm
 Nov 21, 2015

What a steal on this coat. I live in Minnesota where the winters are brutal, and this keeps me warm as toast. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down coat
 Aug 8, 2015

Wonderful coat never be cold again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My out in the frozen tundra dog walking coat!
 May 6, 2015

Could wear it for other things but this coat is the 'da bomb' when walking my cold loving dog in low temps. Goes almost down to my ankles - keeps my so warm and toasty. Has a zipper that works from top to bottom and bottom to top plus two side vent zippers as well. This was a godsend, that dog doesn't know how lucky he is because I would've wimped out with my other coats during freezing weather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 May 1, 2015

Well made it did its job when I went to Switzerland

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great. Light. Good quality. Warm.
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 5, 2014

Weightless, comfy. True size fit. Very warm. Good for coldest winters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
People stop me to ask about this coat
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Aug 31, 2014

This is the warmest coat I have ever owned, and the fur-lined pockets and hood are such a treat. People have stopped me to ask where I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calf length down coat
 from NH,  Apr 15, 2014

Loved almost everything about this coat. The plush inside of the pockets is a very nice feature. Pretty lining. The only thing I would change of the style is the neck closure. Should be designed to close higher to shut out wind and cold but a scarf will help with that. Attractive styling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm and comfortable
 from East Rutherford, NJ,  Mar 26, 2014

Very warm and comfortable, I'm glad I bought this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coat
 from Virginia Beach,VA,  Mar 25, 2014

I have had this coat for over 2 years now. The only problem I have is the fob on the zipper broke off. I am currently using a safety pin to grab hold of. I am taking it to a tailor to see what can be done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Coat
 from NJ,  Mar 16, 2014

I just moved back to the northeast and I didn't have a good long everyday coat to wear. I read the reviews on this coat and bought a large instead of a medium. This was great advise. The large allows moving room and the ability to wear a thick sweater underneath. This coat is very warm and paired with boots I was covered from head to toe. I didn't need a hat because the hood was so warm and stayed on my head even with high wind. The pockets are so warm that my little one would often put her hands in my pockets. I have had many people ask me where I got this coat and my sister wishes she would have bought one when I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister-in-law needed a coat for winter!
 from Kansas City, Mo.,  Mar 13, 2014

My sister-in-law was looking for a new coat for winter, loved the length. the fit, and the style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toasty warm...
 from North Olmsted, OH,  Mar 12, 2014

I like the Tommy Hilfiger company for its philanthropic efforts regarding MS, so I was especially pleased to be able to purchase this coat. I had been looking for a down coat (after you own one, and if you live in an unpredictably cold/seasonal climate, you'll never go back!) to replace one that I've grown out of. :/ This came fairly quickly, and when it was delivered, I immediately put it on. The hood is faux-fur-trimmed, and it zips down the center, which makes the fur look a little wonky in the center, but I don't really care about that. I just wanted to be warm! The coat reaches down to about my mid-calf (I'm 5"6 1/2) and I keep the bottom zippers unzipped so that it doesn't feel like I'm wearing a sleeping bag--if you keep the zippers down, mobility is limited re: driving. I have to stuff the coat inside the car when I get in, but, again, a small price to pay to keep warm, and the price from Overstock was great! I've had it for a little over a month, and the only thing that's happened is that one of the zipper pulls came off. The zipper is still useable, though, and it's one that's at the bottom of the coat where it gets knocked all about. If you want to stay very warm, even in wind and blowing snowy or wet conditions, I highly recommend this coat. It's even tucked in a bit at the waist so that you don't look like a box when you wear it. Good deal--I call it my "blanket." That'll be the other use for this coat. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER BUY
 from Toledo,OHIO,  Mar 8, 2014

GREAT WARM COAT, SMART BUY FOR THIS WINTER.MANY GREAT COMMENT ABOUT WHERE I GOT THIS AND THE COST. WAS ABLE TO OFFER A GREAT PRODUCT TO FRIENDS WHO WANTED TO BE AS WARM AS I WAS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Coat!
 from La Porte, IN,  Feb 22, 2014

I bought this coat to wear to an NFL game in December and was just what I needed. After the game it has been used quite frequently to get through this brutal winter. Great purchase and great quality. Excellent choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 190 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought