Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 May 1, 2015

Well made it did its job when I went to Switzerland

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great. Light. Good quality. Warm.
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 5, 2014

Weightless, comfy. True size fit. Very warm. Good for coldest winters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
People stop me to ask about this coat
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Aug 31, 2014

This is the warmest coat I have ever owned, and the fur-lined pockets and hood are such a treat. People have stopped me to ask where I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calf length down coat
 from NH,  Apr 15, 2014

Loved almost everything about this coat. The plush inside of the pockets is a very nice feature. Pretty lining. The only thing I would change of the style is the neck closure. Should be designed to close higher to shut out wind and cold but a scarf will help with that. Attractive styling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm and comfortable
 from East Rutherford, NJ,  Mar 26, 2014

Very warm and comfortable, I'm glad I bought this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coat
 from Virginia Beach,VA,  Mar 25, 2014

I have had this coat for over 2 years now. The only problem I have is the fob on the zipper broke off. I am currently using a safety pin to grab hold of. I am taking it to a tailor to see what can be done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Coat
 from NJ,  Mar 16, 2014

I just moved back to the northeast and I didn't have a good long everyday coat to wear. I read the reviews on this coat and bought a large instead of a medium. This was great advise. The large allows moving room and the ability to wear a thick sweater underneath. This coat is very warm and paired with boots I was covered from head to toe. I didn't need a hat because the hood was so warm and stayed on my head even with high wind. The pockets are so warm that my little one would often put her hands in my pockets. I have had many people ask me where I got this coat and my sister wishes she would have bought one when I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister-in-law needed a coat for winter!
 from Kansas City, Mo.,  Mar 13, 2014

My sister-in-law was looking for a new coat for winter, loved the length. the fit, and the style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toasty warm...
 from North Olmsted, OH,  Mar 12, 2014

I like the Tommy Hilfiger company for its philanthropic efforts regarding MS, so I was especially pleased to be able to purchase this coat. I had been looking for a down coat (after you own one, and if you live in an unpredictably cold/seasonal climate, you'll never go back!) to replace one that I've grown out of. :/ This came fairly quickly, and when it was delivered, I immediately put it on. The hood is faux-fur-trimmed, and it zips down the center, which makes the fur look a little wonky in the center, but I don't really care about that. I just wanted to be warm! The coat reaches down to about my mid-calf (I'm 5"6 1/2) and I keep the bottom zippers unzipped so that it doesn't feel like I'm wearing a sleeping bag--if you keep the zippers down, mobility is limited re: driving. I have to stuff the coat inside the car when I get in, but, again, a small price to pay to keep warm, and the price from Overstock was great! I've had it for a little over a month, and the only thing that's happened is that one of the zipper pulls came off. The zipper is still useable, though, and it's one that's at the bottom of the coat where it gets knocked all about. If you want to stay very warm, even in wind and blowing snowy or wet conditions, I highly recommend this coat. It's even tucked in a bit at the waist so that you don't look like a box when you wear it. Good deal--I call it my "blanket." That'll be the other use for this coat. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER BUY
 from Toledo,OHIO,  Mar 8, 2014

GREAT WARM COAT, SMART BUY FOR THIS WINTER.MANY GREAT COMMENT ABOUT WHERE I GOT THIS AND THE COST. WAS ABLE TO OFFER A GREAT PRODUCT TO FRIENDS WHO WANTED TO BE AS WARM AS I WAS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Coat!
 from La Porte, IN,  Feb 22, 2014

I bought this coat to wear to an NFL game in December and was just what I needed. After the game it has been used quite frequently to get through this brutal winter. Great purchase and great quality. Excellent choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent in length.
 from Warwick, RY,  Feb 14, 2014

I would recommend this product except that the inside lining kept ripping. I had to sew it a couple of times. Since it is a sheer material, it did not help for long. Overall, this is a great coat. The hood has a zipper and the pockets have fake fur lining. I like the coat and it keeps me warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this coat, it was the warmest coat I have ever put on. Only problem is that I am 4' 11" and it was down to my ankles. I didn't want to look like I was wearing a sleeping bag or so my fiance told me. Not being able to part with the coat since I loved the warm pockets, hood and the overall comfort of this coat, I went and had it heimed which cost me about*** at a tailor. I have worn this coat in negative weather and it still keeps me warm even walking around Boston to work. Some complained about the hood, but I have yet to have a problem because its very dense it stays on my head even in the windyest wind tunnels. Worth the money even though I had to have it altered, it still came out to the same pricing as ** and you wonn't regret buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat
 from Southern California,  Jan 30, 2014

Classy coat, has the ease of wear/care of a parka - but it's dressy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Black & Green Steppers Bash
 from chicago illinois,  Jan 27, 2014

very nice coat like it very much very warm in thisch cold chicago weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Chicago,  Jan 21, 2014

Absolutely perfect. Wore it NYE in Chicago - I was easily the warmest one in the group.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat
 from New Jersey,  Jan 18, 2014

Although I ended up returning this coat becayse my daughter felt it was tpp long . I thought it was just what she had asked for and if it had been in my size I would have kepy it in an instant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coat keeps you very toasty in the cold.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 17, 2014

I just love my new brown down coat. Very warm for the extreme cold winter days in Chicago. The long length is just what I wanted. I think it runs a little small, though. Make sure you order a size or two larger for a comfortable fit, especially if you wear layers under it. I ordered two sizes larger to be on the safe side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent description
 from Mansfield Center, CT,  Jan 2, 2014

This coat is fantastic. Perfect length, light, but exceptionally,warm. Fit is perfect. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Long Quilted Coat
 from North Iowa,  Dec 25, 2013

I love my coat! It fits beautifully and I've had so many wonderful comments. I have recommended your site to many. The coat is so amazingly warm in the cold climate of Iowa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought