Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great jacket
 from New York, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

Great Jacket! The best part is you don't feel like your 25lbs heavier wearing it like w/ other down jackets. It is a flatter, more fitted jacket

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit. Very happy with it
 from Junction City, KS,  Dec 13, 2013

I enjoy every time I wear it. I tried to order one more with difference color, but it no longer available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful quality
 from Trevose, PA,  Nov 6, 2013

I can't believe a company like Tommy Hilfiger would even think about putting their name on this jacket. It was the cheapest made Ive ever seen. Where's the down feathers. There must only be 1 in there. I returned this jacket, I would not recommend this jacket to anybody. VERY disappointed in the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket
 from NY, NY,  Oct 22, 2013

I love this Jacket. Not too bulky, very sleek looking. I mistakenly ordered a medium instead of a small and I'm glad I ended up with the medium size as the fit is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jacket!
 from san Francisco,  Apr 2, 2013

I've worn this jacket almost every day since it came in the mail. Its warm enough without any other sweater or jacket underneath and cool enough just left open when its just chilly out. If you like your jackets a little smaller then I'd downsize but I'm not sure if you could zip it up comfortably. I'm 5'6", 117lbs. And a 34C and I got the small, which fits fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly. i got the black one and it looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ggreat quality, mr. Hilfiger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate, yeah.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but it definitely runs small
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 12, 2013

Really warm and comfortable! I just wish the sizing was a bit better because it's a little snug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs super small. I'm usually a medium and I got a large which is fitted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish in the Snow
 from New York,  Jan 9, 2013

This jacket was a Black Friday special, so the price was certainly right. I bought it in winter white as a Christmas present for my youngest daughter and ordered a medium, based on Overstock’s sizing chart. But it was way too small. Fortunately, I had another daughter to give it to, and it fit her perfectly. The “down” material is on the thin side, so this jacket is not really meant to be worn on very frigid days. But it is stylish, and, I was told, pretty comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? This jacket runs very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm coat-even on the coldest days
 from Lt new york,  Jan 4, 2013

Love this jacket-well made. It's fitted and keeps me warm, but it's not bulky like other quilted jackets. I ordered it in red, which is more of a muted red, and is a great winter color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Women's Down Jacket
 from Maryland and New York,  Jan 2, 2013

The jacket was ok. The fabric was good but the down quality was very thin, the sleeves did not have an inner cuff around the wrist, the pockets were very shallow, and I did not like the raised collar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, not the best.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for everybody
 from nyc,  Dec 28, 2012

This is a perfect fall coat. Not good for the winter. And not good for voluptuous women.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black everyhwere
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the coat is decent for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? the coat is cut small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory fabric thin
 from Ms,  Dec 20, 2012

I ordered the jacket in ivory. The fabric was very thin and you can actually see the feathers through the fabric. It looked more like a jacket liner than outer wear. I returned the jacket. It was a cute fit/style but i recommend ordering in darker color.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit true to size. No need to order larger size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tommy hilfiger down jacket
 from janesville,wi.,  Dec 19, 2012

i am happy with this jacket.it fit's nicely,i like the ivory color,it was a good value,and it shipped in a timely manner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality,good value
  • How accurate was the sizing? i ordered large and it i hoped it would
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overpriced
 from New York< NY,  Dec 18, 2012

the down feathers come out from all the seams and get on all my clothing. lining is thin so the tip of the feathers occasionally poke through which is uncomfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor stitching
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger down jacket
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

I loved the jacket, unfortunately it was too small and had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, very warm jacket
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

This is a very warm, nice quality Tommy Hilfiger jacket. It is made of down so it's slightly bulky (but not overly so) and it fits very close to and "hugs" the body. I live on the west coast, but if you live in colder climates, I think you would appreciate this jacket as being relatively lightweight but very warm for those chilly days. Jacket was a bit long on me, but i'm petite so it should fit fine on most. I ordered the small and I usually fit between a small and medium in most jackets; and this one was slightly tight on me, so I think sizing is right on, i.e. could've gotten away with a medium as well. Got it in the white and definitely a pretty white/snow bunny type color. Only reason why I didn't give 5 stars is because even though the jacket was good, high quality, I wish the fit could be worked on a bit, ie. they need to start sizing in 1/2 sizes in between s,m,l!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good- got the white, pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat
 from ELIZABETH CITY, NC,  Nov 28, 2012

I received the white coat with the security tag still on it. After chatting with customer service offering several ways to take off an ink tag...I gave up. DON'T ORDER CLOTHES IF YOU WANT TO WEAR THEM!!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was good if I could have worn it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought