Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow.. Really great!
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 22, 2010

Before I made my purchase I read and re-read all the reviews on this Tommy Hilfiger down-filled jacket and other Michael Kors, Kenneth Cole, etc. variations bc I wanted the best quality, most flattering and cost-effective option. I thought long and hard about writing this review and know that you'll find mine most helpful. Now, I'm only 5'2" and 140lbs, not top heavy and have a lil belly 'n booty. I purchased the medium eventho I fall about 1-2" larger than the Overstock.com size chart notes and the jacket fits me great, so I would say it runs very slightly bigger, but really it is true to size (I think the Overstock.com size chart actually runs a little small). I feel like I can wear light to medium weight sweaters underneath and the zipper is dual ended, which is a huge help bc the coat is long and you don't want to be restricted like a sausage, esp. if you're a little hippy/have a booty. I completely agree with the other review writers in regard to quality- it has really classy argyle print piping and is mostly fabric lined. Also, I went with Tommy Hilfiger as it has 60/40% down/waterfowl filling-- not as great as 100% down, but better than ***** % and price! Give this coat a try, you won't be disappointed, just know your body measurements!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cc
 May 26, 2016

nice jacket, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down filled jacket
 May 23, 2016

Very good very warm great length for walks goes to knees

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grateful
 Mar 28, 2016

Love the fit and satisfied with the delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very warm and chic
 Mar 23, 2016

bought for myself. really warm for those cold and winter days and evenings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice warm coat
 Mar 11, 2016

Love my coat! One problem tho, the liner was smaller than the outside so the first time I put it on the liner ripped most the way down the back. I still wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cold skinny old lady
 Mar 7, 2016

jacket fit perfect, is very warm and at first I thought the price was a typo! Good product and as usual, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 5, 2016

Exelent , warm, cozy and good for winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking.
 Mar 2, 2016

Very warm and looks really nice. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and warm jacket.
 Feb 29, 2016

This is my second winter for this jacket. Love it. It's nice and long and most importantly, very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 Feb 26, 2016

Like this coat, true to color and sizing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsPJ
 Feb 25, 2016

This coat runs small. Not as long as I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmth plus
 Feb 4, 2016

This jacket is very warm and nice and long. I only gave four stars though because the color sticks up and bugs me. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs gumbs
 Jan 20, 2016

My daughter loved this coat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Funches
 Jan 18, 2016

love this cozy and very comfortable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Dec 31, 2015

Purchased this for my mom over a year ago and it's still going strong. It's warm and nice length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice & warm
 Dec 31, 2015

Good fit. Warm coat. A little puffy but overall a good coat at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 20, 2015

Had the coat for a year and it's still nice. Nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Big
 Dec 2, 2015

This is a beautiful coat, absolutely gorgeous color (navy) and detail. The problem is it's just way too big. I bought a M, but even an XS might have been too big (I'm 5'6", 145lb). I've worn it a couple of times and always get compliments. But I feel really huge and bulky in it so I stopped wearing it after a while and just bought a smaller, more fitted coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maureen
 Nov 28, 2015

Very nicely fitted coat. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought