Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 16, 2012

I would recommend this coat to anyone. I hesitated before I made the purchase b/c in times past, I have bought coats online (not from overstock.com) and the quality was lacking. So, I was concern that it would be too especially as it was priced so low. However, I am very happy with my purchase and I am a lifer at ostock. This company is awesome. I am pleased with everything I have bought from them thus far. (coats, chair, dresses) Everyone was of high quality. If you are thinking about purchasing this coat GO FOR IT!!!!!!! You will not regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. I thought it would have been cheaply made but it was not. I love it. It is extremely warm. love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have lost alot of weight and I was not sure if it would fit. But it was perfect. I am 180lb and 5ft 5in at a size 14 for me. When I tried the coat, it fit perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from sydney australia,  Aug 11, 2012

Absolutely love this jacket true to size and colour, I wore the jacket in the snow and it kept me very warm. I received so many complements on this coat so I am wrapped. thanks overstock:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? size and colour were perfect exactly the same as stated and seen in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality product
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat
 from Queens, New York,  Jan 30, 2013

I bought this coat for my daughter. She states it keeps her warmer than her *** coat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would have love to have kept, if only it wasn't so small. XL is my regular size, and it was WAY too small, even with nothing under it. It was otherwise beautifullly done, warm, not bulky, stylish and light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? way too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cool
 from maryland,  Dec 19, 2012

for such weather i will recommend every woman to get one. its stylish too. you feel good wearing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it has a high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 15, 2012

I had been searching for a navy puffer coat that would cover my behind and came with a detachable hood. This coat was exactly what I was looking for! It's not too puffy, it covers half of my bottom, it's very warm and the hood adds a lot of variety to it. The only downfall is the waist doesn't cinch in as much as I would like. If it had a belt it would have been perfect but settling for almost perfect in a coat isn't so bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not cheap, warm and soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size is wrong
 from massachusetts,  Nov 8, 2012

I WON'T PURCHASE COATS AGAIN I DON'T KNOW SIZING ON OTHER CLOTHS ITEMS BUT COATS ARE AWFUL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? THE SIZE WAS AWFUL I ORDERED A XL I COULDN'T FIT MY ARM IN IT.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coat!
 from Wyoming,  Oct 31, 2012

This coat is very cute and very warm. I am pleased with the purchase - good value for the money. The coat fits true to size. I ordered a small (I'm 5'3, 123 lbs with a small bust) and am definitely able to wear layers beneath the coat. I'm not sure why a previous reviewer said the coat runs small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft inside this coat
 from MN,  Aug 22, 2012

I do wish the faux fur would be removable from the hood as it never washes well. The lining is wonderfully soft and the color good. The sizing is the problem. You have to order at least a size bigger and 2 if you want to wear clothes under this coat. I would recommend with reservations because of the poor sizing. If you need an extra large size - you are out of luck How many women enjoy having to buy a size bigger in clothing just to have it fit? If you're going to mess with sizing of women's clothing, allow them to buy a size smaller than usual. That would almost guarantee greater sales !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS COAT IS BRILLIANT
 from Preston,  May 19, 2012

The speed of delivery was very good and the coat is just what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coat is what you are looking for!
 from Arizona,  Apr 21, 2012

I bought this coat for my trip to Russia. I should say that it was warm, stylish and SUPER comfortable. The hood was so warm that at times I didn't need a hat, I just put on a hood and go. The length of the jacket is good too. It does not cover all of your behind but it is good enough if you worry about your women health. The super stylish buttons make it look pretty cool. I would definitely recommend this coat to anyone. I fall in love with it. Go ahead and buy it for yourself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My color of choice was brown and it mayched to the exact brown color on the picure.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As for the quality, this coat is made flawlessly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top