Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor quality, ugly looking
 from chicago,  May 8, 2012

looks very different from the picture--large for the size too. returned immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique Coat
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 1, 2012

Beautiful and unique. I love the different angle of pattern at bottom. Buttons need to be secured better. One came off first time I put on it on. Very warm and comfortable. Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Buttons too loose, otherwise quality excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good item
 from Cicero, IL,  Dec 23, 2011

great coat, would have wanted the buttons to be secure and not have to re-attach all of them once I got the item so to not lose them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is overall good, except that the buttons all needed to be re-attached on the item. All the buttons were loose and so not to lose them had them all re-attached.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 13, 2011

Looove this coat, fits perfect! I am very short at 5' 1" and weigh 105 lbs, love the colors! very stylish, i highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very cute - a modern classic.
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 8, 2011

This is a great coat - so stylish even my daughter wants to borrow it! This is a coat that you can't help but smile everytime you put it on. For a wool coat, it is not too thick or heavy, which I like, but if you are in a colder climate it may not work for you. The buttons seem a bit loose, but can easily be tightened. The lining on the inside of the arms tends to poke out the end of the sleeves - not sure if the lining was just cut too long, but it is easy to pull back inside. Overall, a very nice coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good - a few issues
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Winston Salem NC,  Nov 17, 2011

This is different and I love it. It looks so good on and fits perfect. The plaid pattern and the design of the coat is really unique and different. I love it and you will too. It has all the expensive look that Tommy Hilfiger products have. You can put a beautiful Red scarf with it and back boots and you will look like you stepped out of a magazine. Recommend to everyone that want that one different looking coat for winter. I have about 5 Tommy coats and I love them all. You just can't loose. Also, I looked high and low for some different coats this year. Mostly you can find the basic Black or Grey, but this one pops. I think you will be more than pleased. I love love love it......... Thanks o.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very much what I expected from Tommy Hilfiger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am 5'9 and weight 135, I bought a size 8 and if fits perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Coat!
 from Tuscaloosa,  Oct 4, 2011

This is a great medium weight coat. It is true to size. I usually wear a size 4, sometimes 2, in designer dresses and the 4 fits perfectly. Great colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, not a heavy coat
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good jacket for whatever
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 22, 2011

I like it. It fits somewhat okay but it's not too terribly off. It's got a nice pattern and it's totally different than a lot of jackets out there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels a it different and lighter than similar jackets I own. Cheaper-feeling? I can't say for sure.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was okay. XS was still a little too big for me, but I'm quite the petite person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Fit : Very Big
Clsssy
 from Chicago,Ill,  Aug 27, 2013

This Jacket is Perfect. .the colors are so Vibrant.. Very TRendy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Brooklyn,  Jun 5, 2013

I love my TH coat!!! need another one too!! this i would definitely get as a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not warm enough
 from New York,  Apr 9, 2013

The size and color of this jacket were good. The fabric was not very warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric was itchy andnot very thick
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS COAT
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 9, 2013

This coat is amazing! Every time I wear it I get I get nothin but compliments! It's not a heavy winter coat but it's excellent for fall weather!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! Although the buttons have a tendency to loosen
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but very light
 from Michigan,  Dec 7, 2012

The coat is very light for a wool coat. If you live n northern climates then it would be very good for fall or spring, but not winter. The coat looks really adorable on and the size was right on, but I agree with other posters, in that the buttons stink. they come very loose and you must sew them right away or they will fall off in a few weeks at the most. Over all a really cute coat for spring/fall months

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Buttons needed to be sewn back on
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light but sassy
 from Towaco, NJ,  Feb 16, 2012

This coat is well tailored, fits nicely! I have bought many of Tommy Hilfiger's products and never had to return any of them, fully satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Belted Wool Coat
 from CA,  Nov 30, 2011

I love this coat! I got it on a Black Friday sale so for that price, I was lucky! I love the quality and style, I can wear it seasons over. One thing though, the arms are too long but I guess more room is better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top