Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fitting trench
 from Bellingham, WA,  Mar 8, 2010

This trench is very nice for the price. I ordered both colors. The red is a true red which is exactly what I was looking for. They both seem to have a slick water-resistance appearance and the sleeve length is good for me as I am tall and most sleeves on coats are way too short. Not a heavy coat, but good for spring or autumn in the NW. Overall excellent purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Coat
 from North Carolina,  Feb 10, 2010

Excellent quality for the price. Fits well. Would recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from MIAMI,  Jan 24, 2013

DESIGN EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT QUALITY, EXCELLENT PRICE IN SALE...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from California,  Oct 25, 2011

I was very satisfied with the coat. It is water resistant and handles well in the rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the coat was very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket
 from California,  Dec 9, 2010

I really wanted the Red one, but it was sold out, I'm very happy with the Black jacket it is more practical... It fits really nice true to size...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat
 from Dallas,  Nov 5, 2010

It is so so beautiful!!! Much better than I would expect!! I absolutely love it and will recommend it to my friends!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Coat
 from New Jersey,  Oct 4, 2010

I just received my coat, I ordered the black in a small. I'm 5'4 and small built and it fits perfectly, although would not be able to wear a layered sweater underneath which is fine. Nice and light, great quality material. Can't wait to wear it tonight since it is rainy here. Looks great with jeans or dress pants.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty trench
 from Easley, SC,  Sep 14, 2010

I absolutely love this trench as it's stylish and the fit is perfect. It's a great deal and I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 Mar 23, 2010

Very cute, true red, double breasted trench coat. Water Resistant material, lightweight, and perfect fit. Great price. Perfect for spring/fall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top