Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THIS SUIT IS NOT WOOL!!!
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jun 21, 2012

The title of this advertisement would lead you to believe that you are buying a wool suit, when in fact if you look at the actual fabrics, it is only 10% wool. I find it very misleading that it would have wool in the title when it is actually only 10% wool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful suit for spring!
 from Los Angeles, ca,  May 21, 2013

Beautiful suit, runs small, but once we exchanged it it was perfect! My husband has received a lot of compliments wearing it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect suit for casual occations
 from los angeles ca,  Apr 9, 2013

great suit for any type of occasion, no alteration needed. i just wish there were more color to get myself another one...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great with that soft wool feel
  • How accurate was the sizing? is was perfect to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the material
 from Midlothian,VA,  Apr 4, 2013

I think I will wear this suit many times this year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality - Fast Shipping
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Apr 3, 2013

Even though the pants say they are a 34, they did not fit me despite me being a 34 in every other clothing line I've ever tried. I paid $60 to a tailor to have them made bigger, and now they fit good. The jacket fit perfect right out of the box. All-in-all I am happy with the purchase, despite the odd sizing of the pants. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This suit is nice!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 28, 2013

This suit is very nice quality. Personally I would ordered a size up. The pants are a little snug through the thighs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small (it is a slim-fit)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy suit
 from California,  Jan 28, 2013

That is a nice suit with reasonable price. I like it. Thanks to overstock.com a lot. TN.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor material used.
 from Chantilly, VA,  Aug 31, 2012

I'm very disappointed in the quality of the material./ Thought I was getting a decent suit for less. Ended not getting one at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top