Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jun 18, 2016

I thought these were made of metal instead they're made of plastic. Returning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom Ford is my favorite
 May 31, 2016

Glass are made of such a heavy material that they fall off my face. Tom Ford failure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a steal!!
 May 15, 2016

Love these shades! Great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Feb 23, 2016

I've wanted these for years and this was the first time I saw it on sale!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Jan 29, 2016

Love these glasses and at a fraction of the cost of Nordstrom. Get a lot of compliments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great....great price esp for tom ford
 Dec 29, 2015

Great sunglasses! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 22, 2015

I have been wanting these glasses for a very long time, but always knew the price was a lil too high for me to spend. I love the color, the style, and the fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showstoppers worth every penny
 Dec 5, 2015

Amazing Tom Ford sunglasses that are 100% AUTHENTIC and made in Italy. I get compliments all of the time on these unique showstoppers. Best deal in town for brand new genuine Tom Fords.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and Classy
 Nov 19, 2015

I’m so in love with this shades, the quality, the material, the size and the prize is exactly what I was looking for. Definitely thinking of purchasing another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge - a bit obnoxious
 Nov 11, 2015

Excellent quality, beautiful glasses to hold but I had to send them back. Overstock experience was also great. These are just gigantic sunglasses! I have a long, wide face too. If you want to look like you think you are a movie star, even though you're not, wear these. They are definitely for a very specific personality, slightly obnoxious and definitely not subtle or chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them.
 Sep 2, 2015

Great value for these sunglasses!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful sunglasses
 Jul 28, 2015

Bought for my sister-in-law but have one for myself, wear it just about EVERYDAY And always gets tons of complements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned these
 May 19, 2015

Not sure what the problem was, but when I tried the glasses on the lenses made my vision "wavy" in spots, as though they might have been warped. The packaging was beautiful - nice Tom Ford carrying case (velvet) and cleaning cloth. The glasses were well made and had good weigh - I wanted to like but the distorted vision was too distracting. I returned them for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love,Love,Love these shades!!!
 May 9, 2015

So fashionable and stylish..I received so many compliment on them..LOVE my Tom Ford's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Sunglasses!
 May 6, 2015

I love these classy sunglasses! Very comfortable and cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulousity
 Apr 28, 2015

I received my sunglasses today and I'm very pleased that I was able to find them on Overstock.com at such a reasonable price. I've been wanting them for awhile but was reluctant to pay such a large amount. Overstock.com YOU ROCK!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY SHADES
 Apr 23, 2015

I order me shades on April 15th, they arrived on April 23rd. Expected date of arrival according to UPS site was APRIL 20th but shipment was held up in Brooklyn NY. MY PACKAGE ARRIVE TODAY and let me tell you... I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER! They are worth the wait! THE SAME EXACT SUNGLASSES I was about to buy at Soltice for 395.00! I look super fly with these on! I received 275 likes on Facebook and 132 comments on this picture! Do not hesitate to buy these, I promise you will not regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom Ford
 Apr 8, 2015

These shades are definitely worth it. The same glasses in ***** was more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom Ford Sunglasses
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 22, 2014

Love, love, love, these glasses. Excellent buy! I would definitely buy more! I get tons of compliments whenever I wear them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these glasses!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 23, 2014

I love Overstock and I LOVE these sunglasses! Always wanted a pair of Tom Fords and have stalked sales on multiple sites until finding them right here on Overstock. I get compliments everywhere I go. These are the perfect size & I even love the velvet case. If you're considering this purchase, don't delay! You won't be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought