Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Returned these
 May 19, 2015

Not sure what the problem was, but when I tried the glasses on the lenses made my vision "wavy" in spots, as though they might have been warped. The packaging was beautiful - nice Tom Ford carrying case (velvet) and cleaning cloth. The glasses were well made and had good weigh - I wanted to like but the distorted vision was too distracting. I returned them for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So fashionable and stylish..I received so many compliment on them..LOVE my Tom Ford's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Sunglasses!
 May 6, 2015

I love these classy sunglasses! Very comfortable and cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulousity
 Apr 28, 2015

I received my sunglasses today and I'm very pleased that I was able to find them on Overstock.com at such a reasonable price. I've been wanting them for awhile but was reluctant to pay such a large amount. Overstock.com YOU ROCK!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY SHADES
 Apr 23, 2015

I order me shades on April 15th, they arrived on April 23rd. Expected date of arrival according to UPS site was APRIL 20th but shipment was held up in Brooklyn NY. MY PACKAGE ARRIVE TODAY and let me tell you... I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER! They are worth the wait! THE SAME EXACT SUNGLASSES I was about to buy at Soltice for 395.00! I look super fly with these on! I received 275 likes on Facebook and 132 comments on this picture! Do not hesitate to buy these, I promise you will not regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom Ford
 Apr 8, 2015

These shades are definitely worth it. The same glasses in ***** was more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom Ford Sunglasses
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 22, 2014

Love, love, love, these glasses. Excellent buy! I would definitely buy more! I get tons of compliments whenever I wear them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these glasses!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 23, 2014

I love Overstock and I LOVE these sunglasses! Always wanted a pair of Tom Fords and have stalked sales on multiple sites until finding them right here on Overstock. I get compliments everywhere I go. These are the perfect size & I even love the velvet case. If you're considering this purchase, don't delay! You won't be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So glad I found these sunglasses they are more then what I expected as far as quality would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them but too big for my face
 from Topanga, CA,  Sep 8, 2013

I am so bummed because these glasses don't look good on me. They are oversized and I have a small face...not a good combo. BUT because of the price I thought I would give them a try! I've seen them on a few different people and I LOVE LOVE LOVE them. Way cheaper on Overstock ( I was looking at Nordstrom ) . I still give them 5 stars because they are outstanding glasses!! And the price...well...can't beat that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just In Time
 from SA Texas,  Sep 6, 2013

Was getting ready to purchase at Sax for $400.... Overstock was way cheaper for the exact same product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazzy and sexy
 from Houston TX,  Aug 2, 2013

Beautiful Tom Ford sunglasses. Nice color and durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom Ford Sunglasses
 from Naples, Fl,  Apr 28, 2013

I'm totally in love with the sunglasses. Not only do I love them. I'm stopped at least twice a day asking who makes those sunglasses, they are great Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2013

What can I say about these glasses? Tom Ford has iconic style and when I saw these, I had to have them! In fact, I paid double at a brick and mortar retailer, and when I saw them on here for half the price, I took the others back the next day and got these instead! I love, love, love, these glasses. You will certainly stand out from the crowd with these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tom Ford makes a great product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from NY,  Jan 14, 2013

These are beautiful! I saw these in the store for over $400.00 Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase...can't believe I found them cheaper
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 16, 2012

I fell in love with the sunglasses when I saw them in a few expensive department stores & sunglasses shops, so I looked online to see if I could find them a lil cheaper. To my surprise, I found them on Overstock for a fraction of the price & I had a promo code! I get so many compliments when I wear the sunglasses & I love sharing how much of a deal I got on them as well:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected & was described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tom Ford sunglasses are of the upmost quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had tried theses on in an expensive department store prior to buying, so I knew the fit & I had to have them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought