Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY SHADES
 Apr 23, 2015

I order me shades on April 15th, they arrived on April 23rd. Expected date of arrival according to UPS site was APRIL 20th but shipment was held up in Brooklyn NY. MY PACKAGE ARRIVE TODAY and let me tell you... I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER! They are worth the wait! THE SAME EXACT SUNGLASSES I was about to buy at Soltice for 395.00! I look super fly with these on! I received 275 likes on Facebook and 132 comments on this picture! Do not hesitate to buy these, I promise you will not regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them but too big for my face
 from Topanga, CA,  Sep 8, 2013

I am so bummed because these glasses don't look good on me. They are oversized and I have a small face...not a good combo. BUT because of the price I thought I would give them a try! I've seen them on a few different people and I LOVE LOVE LOVE them. Way cheaper on Overstock ( I was looking at Nordstrom ) . I still give them 5 stars because they are outstanding glasses!! And the price...well...can't beat that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom Ford Sunglasses
 from Naples, Fl,  Apr 28, 2013

I'm totally in love with the sunglasses. Not only do I love them. I'm stopped at least twice a day asking who makes those sunglasses, they are great Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2013

What can I say about these glasses? Tom Ford has iconic style and when I saw these, I had to have them! In fact, I paid double at a brick and mortar retailer, and when I saw them on here for half the price, I took the others back the next day and got these instead! I love, love, love, these glasses. You will certainly stand out from the crowd with these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tom Ford makes a great product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from NY,  Jan 14, 2013

These are beautiful! I saw these in the store for over $400.00 Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase...can't believe I found them cheaper
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 16, 2012

I fell in love with the sunglasses when I saw them in a few expensive department stores & sunglasses shops, so I looked online to see if I could find them a lil cheaper. To my surprise, I found them on Overstock for a fraction of the price & I had a promo code! I get so many compliments when I wear the sunglasses & I love sharing how much of a deal I got on them as well:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected & was described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tom Ford sunglasses are of the upmost quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had tried theses on in an expensive department store prior to buying, so I knew the fit & I had to have them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 17, 2016

Love these glasses. There are a little on the heavy side, but well made. So pretty. They look amazing with a tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jun 18, 2016

I thought these were made of metal instead they're made of plastic. Returning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom Ford is my favorite
 May 31, 2016

Glass are made of such a heavy material that they fall off my face. Tom Ford failure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a steal!!
 May 15, 2016

Love these shades! Great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Feb 23, 2016

I've wanted these for years and this was the first time I saw it on sale!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Jan 29, 2016

Love these glasses and at a fraction of the cost of Nordstrom. Get a lot of compliments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great....great price esp for tom ford
 Dec 29, 2015

Great sunglasses! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 22, 2015

I have been wanting these glasses for a very long time, but always knew the price was a lil too high for me to spend. I love the color, the style, and the fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showstoppers worth every penny
 Dec 5, 2015

Amazing Tom Ford sunglasses that are 100% AUTHENTIC and made in Italy. I get compliments all of the time on these unique showstoppers. Best deal in town for brand new genuine Tom Fords.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and Classy
 Nov 19, 2015

I’m so in love with this shades, the quality, the material, the size and the prize is exactly what I was looking for. Definitely thinking of purchasing another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge - a bit obnoxious
 Nov 11, 2015

Excellent quality, beautiful glasses to hold but I had to send them back. Overstock experience was also great. These are just gigantic sunglasses! I have a long, wide face too. If you want to look like you think you are a movie star, even though you're not, wear these. They are definitely for a very specific personality, slightly obnoxious and definitely not subtle or chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them.
 Sep 2, 2015

Great value for these sunglasses!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful sunglasses
 Jul 28, 2015

Bought for my sister-in-law but have one for myself, wear it just about EVERYDAY And always gets tons of complements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned these
 May 19, 2015

Not sure what the problem was, but when I tried the glasses on the lenses made my vision "wavy" in spots, as though they might have been warped. The packaging was beautiful - nice Tom Ford carrying case (velvet) and cleaning cloth. The glasses were well made and had good weigh - I wanted to like but the distorted vision was too distracting. I returned them for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought