Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Imagined
 from Lafayette, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

The glasses are really lovely! Perfect mix of fashion forward & retro look. I have a round face and was concerned that they may not be flattering or wide enough, but they look and feel fantastic. I wore them around the house yesterday to make sure that they wouldn't give me a headache; they were comfortable on my head and soothing to the eyes. The cat eye shape is so stylish and the size is perfect. I'm so over the really large, cover almost your entire face look that so many other designers are selling year after year. The quality is exceptional...they're nicely finished with no squeak that is sometimes audible with other plastic frames. Also, the glass case is a black velvet fabric that will help in keeping them scratch free while they're stored in my purse or car. I suspect the cat eye shape will have made it's way to the less expensive brands next year so I'll be thrilled to have gotten the Tom Ford version at an awesome sale price on O.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the best sunglasses EVER!!!
 from Boston. MA,  Apr 19, 2013

I saw these glasses in a store 2 years ago. I couldn't swing the price. I went back last year - still no discount. Then got the idea to check online - and there they were at less than half the price! They came beautifully packaged and are really stylish. Finally something that makes me look cool! Love them!! Thank you Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These glasses are gorgeous and so well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love!!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 31, 2013

I have wanted these glasses for a long time but I just couldn't not pay $450 for them. When I found them on here, I was overjoyed. I absolutely love them and can't wait to wear them all the time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lens' on the site look lighter but in person they are perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Lubbock,Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

Love, love love these sunglasses. Would recommend them to anyone of any age.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Jan 22, 2013

These sunglasses are great! I have other designer glasses but these are so beautiful and very well made. They are very sturdy and don't give me a headache like most glasses or sunglasses. Overstock already had a great deal and then i was able to use a coupon to save even further. I love how they look on my face and they are great for a sunny day. Definitely recommend these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikita
 from Westchester,ny,  Jan 5, 2013

I have purchased Tom Ford glasses many times but never at such a great price. The price was already low and overstock offered a coupon. My family and friends loved my glasses and the eyeglass case was the real thing /case. I have my new Tom Ford sunglasses at my local eyeglass store to fill my eye prescription. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compared well to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love Tom Ford glasses the quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new black cat eye sunglasses!
 from Detroit,MI,  Sep 11, 2012

The glasses are twice as much in the high end department. I tried the glasses on in the store and I couldn't afford. I got online and searched for them and found them on this website at nearly half the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same glasses are sold in the high end department stores.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentic & Gorgeous
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 23, 2012

I reviewed the sunglasses to make sure they were authentic and they seemed to pass the test. They came with a case, cleaning cloth, a booklet, and an authenticity certificate. They are very beautiful and I hope I don't break them! They'll go perfect with my Bettie Page dresses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the sunglasses is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sunglasses!
 from Brookly, New York,  Aug 14, 2012

The glasses look just like they do on the sight! Super high quality. They are just like the sunglasses Kourtney Kardashian had last season!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super high quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Sunglasses.
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 26, 2014

I have wanted these pair of sunglasses forever! I thought it was too pricey at retail. I just received my pair in the mail. Even at first skeptical, the quality and the look are beyond my expectations. I want to buy a second pair in brown - no brown on overstock :(. If anyone knows a good reliable place to purchase, please email me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from utah,  Jun 13, 2014

I was a little skeptical, due to the fact that I did not really want to throw down *** on glasses. I am so glad I did. love them! Great quality and a perfect fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It say it all !
 from Texas,  Jun 1, 2014

It was a a little too large of a frame for me for some reason because I have them in silver and look fantastic but the black are just a little bigger which I love but not flattering on me. I still think they are gorgeous glasses . They are Authentic TF and sexy as so can get :) veloster14

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from L.A ,Ca.,  Apr 6, 2014

Love these glasses a little over price ,But Had to have them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 16, 2013

I've been watching these Tom Ford 'Nikita' sunglasses on Overstock for months, so when they went on sale a couple of weeks ago, I snatched them up fast and I am so glad that I did - they are even more fabulous in person! I absolutely LOVE them and you can't beat the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are real Tom Ford
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 20, 2013

I was nervous to order these from here because of how much they are discounted, but after reading other reviews, I took a chance. I got this for my girlfriends birthday and they are definitely 100% authentic Tom Ford sunglasses. I did so much research on how to spot fake Tom Fords and also how to verify that they are in fact real. These passed every test and are amazing quality! The packaging they come in too is perfect and completely Tom Ford. I am so happy with this purchase and my girlfriend who is huge on designer fashion is so happy with her new sunglasses. Trust me, these are the real deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brownsugar
 from Harlem,  Aug 15, 2013

THESE GLASSES ARE TURNT ALL THE WAY UP! EVERY BODY COMPLIMENTS ME ON THEM THE MINUTE THEY SEE THEM! #didIsayhotttt!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from Evergreen, CO,  Jun 6, 2013

Unfortunately I had to return these. I wore them for 3 days and they were very uncomfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too tight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted!
 from Coastal NC,  May 3, 2013

Love, love, love my new Nikita Cat Eye sunglasses! Just what I wanted but really not needed which makes them all the better! Quirky, fun, very good quality by Tom Ford. I own a couple of other Tom Ford glasses and have been equally pleased. Definitely a feel good purchase for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Detroit, Mi,  Apr 17, 2013

Absolutely love the sunglasses. The only downside to the sunglasses was that they were screwed on too tight on one side and the other was not. So when I wore them they were crooked on my face. I had to go out and buy tools to loosen up the one side and rescrew it. So they weren't techniqually ready to wear. But I do love the glasses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top