Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Whitney
 from NJ,  Aug 8, 2012

Couldn't believe I found these glasses for more than half off the retail price! This exact style and color are still currently being sold at high-end department stores! I have a small face, so they are definitely over-sized, but they are light weight, and almost wrap around your face, so the large look doesn't bother me. They're fabulous on! Love the color, love the price, thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Frame is actually gray as represented in picture, not black as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 14, 2012

I bought both the Whitney and Jennifer. The Jennifer suited my small face/head much better than the Whitney.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Oversized!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I finally found the perfect sunglasses
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 20, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE these sunglasses! I searched around for these and I am soooo glad to have found them on overstock for $100 off the price I was about to pay on a department store website! I was skeptical at first but these sunglasses are definitely authentic and come complete with case, card, box and dust cloth! The are light and sit well on my nose I can't even tell they are there like some of the other sunglasses I have tried on. I call these my "superstar" sunglasses you can't tell me a thing with these on! CTD! You can't go wrong with these especially for the price!!!!! I will never pay retail price again thanks overstock!!!! I am one happy customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing! My favorite sunglasses ever!
 from Sudbury, MA,  Oct 13, 2013

These sunglasses are the real deal! Amazing at more than half off XXXXXXXXXX prices. This black color is my favorite - it's not a hard black but more of a graphite color and I LOVE it!! They are very lightweight glasses and extremely comfortable to wear! Couldn't be happier with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Tom Ford Whitney a Sunglasses
 from Louisiana,  Sep 26, 2013

I love there sunglasses! I receive compliments on them every time I wear them! Thanks overstock for offering them at a discounted price! Thanks for the super fast shipping as we'll!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sunglass but the case smells!
 from florida,  Feb 19, 2013

I love the Tom Ford Sunglasses I just received but, I cannot stand the smell of the case, and every time I put on the sunglasses they smell for a while? strange

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom Ford-Whitney
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jan 22, 2013

What is there to say...it's TOM FORD!!! Just know the sunglasses are a see thru black/grey color and not a matte black. I like it because they take on the color of what you're wearing. They can look black, grey, brown, & blue based on your outfit. LOVE THEM!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deal.deal.deal
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 8, 2013

I went to the fancy department store and was going to spend $450 with tax to buy these frames. When I saw them on overstock I thought it was too good to be true. I love Tom Ford sunglasses and am so grateful I can still have them and pay 1/4 of the price! Thank you!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Exactly what I wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Chicago,  Nov 17, 2012

Great sunglasses! I've received numerous compliments.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality sunglasses!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit with a perfect price
 from florida,  May 30, 2012

I almost bought the same glasses from a high end dept store - when I noticed overstock had the same pair for less $$. Thank you Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Glam!!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 29, 2012

These shades are completely glamourous and as beautiful as it seems. I was afraid it may be too large for my face. While they are large, it's not loose on my face. It's also very light and comfortable to wear all day long. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant but sadly not dark enough
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 13, 2012

I love the look of this glasses, they are awesome! sadly for me though, I can't wear them in very bright days, they are just not dark enough to protect my eyes from the sun. I would say, If you are looking for fashion sunglasses at a great price and don't have a problem with bright sunlight, then this sunglasses are for you. but if you are looking for protection from the sun as well as fashion and good price, then keep looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Glasses Fantastic Quality
 from Lexington, KY,  Dec 27, 2011

I appreciate the quality and explantation of products. We were not disappointed in the item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color when we received package.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality ite4m
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was sunglasses but perfect description of item.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Sleepless in Seattle,  Sep 26, 2011

i searched this item for long time. Only on overstock I found the best deal ever. Good quality, fast shipping & best price. I love overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them Totally Glam!!
 from new york,  Sep 15, 2011

Love these glasses. They are large, but totally glam!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top