Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Glasses
 Mar 21, 2015

These glasses are great and look very elegant and the bronze goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my shades
 from Michigan,  Oct 8, 2014

Glasses fit great. My friend who has a difficulty finding sunglasses that fit well tried them on and couldn't believe how comfortable and light they were. Great choice. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom Ford
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 12, 2014

Saw the same ones at Nordstrom for over double the price. Needless to say, these are an awesome deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sunglasses!!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 26, 2014

Totally LOVE these glasses! Fit well, outstanding quality as expected from Tom Ford. Luxury case! They make me feel pampered with each wear. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lens arrived crooked in frame - Buyer Beware!
 from Norwalk, CT,  Aug 21, 2014

I was so excited to receive these sunglasses - until i opened the box and noticed the lens was crookedly adhered to the frame. What a disappointment. I trusted that an expensive pair of sunglasses made by Tom Ford, sold by Overstock, would be quality inspected prior to shipment - i was wrong. The irregular fit of the lens was so ridiculous and disappointing. RETURNED ASAP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutley perfection...
 from Lincoln,CA,  Jul 15, 2014

Absolutely love them... The quality is excellent, is more that what I was expecting. I'm planning on ordering a second pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sunglasses fits perfectly . My eyes are wide apart and have an Asian nose. ! I have a hard time finding one with a good fit but with this 68 lens size, and shape and adjustable nose pads , I finally hit one even without trying it. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Miami, Fl,  Jun 4, 2014

very good i love my item .... its really nice nice nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Stamford, CT,  May 29, 2014

Couldn't pass up this deal got them for under **dollars on here they are a little tight but I will get used to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OBSESSED!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 14, 2014

I've been eyeing these sunglasses every time I walk into Saks. Too bad the price tag was a little too hefty for my pockets at $XXX.XX. Saw these for a STEAL at ~$XXX so I HAD to buy them! Amazing, unique sunglasses in original case and everything. Product does NOT disappoint AT ALL :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my glasses
 from New Jersey,  Apr 2, 2014

High quality and beautiful glasses. Love how they look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sunglasses!
 from St. Louis MO,  Dec 27, 2013

These Tom Ford sunglasses are beautiful! We shopped for them at stores and could not find this style, but found them on Overstock, YAY! Great price, speedy delivery, thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my sunglasses
 from Fullerton, CA,  Dec 22, 2013

I like the sunglasses. The side of the frames are a little tight for my face but it's good for the price. I didn't want to pay ** at the department store so the price I paid at Overstock.com is great. It's authentic and came quickly. It's my default sunglasses these days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely looooove these
 from Southern Cali,  Dec 22, 2013

I bought these a several months ago and I love them soooooooo much! I've never ever spent this much on any pair of sunglasses and kept contemplating on whether or not to buy them but since they were half the price here than at a department store, I made purchase and could not be happier!!! I absolutely love my sunglasses!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I luv these
 from Rockford Il,  Dec 11, 2013

I've been wanting these sunglasses for 2 yrs now since I saw them in Vegas. They were so pricey but I got them at a steal on here. I luv these so much & I got many compliments. They make me feel extremely sexy. I will definitely recommend Overstock to everyone I know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sunglasses
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 20, 2013

I would definitely recommend these to a friend, they where a great deal over half the regular price. I went shopping in NYC and saw the same sunglasses for ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The real deal!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 26, 2013

I almost bought this at full retail, but got lucky and saw them on Overstock for a fraction of the price. These are authentic Tom Ford sunglasses and I absolutely love them! Just ordered another pair...TF sunglasses are addicting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best quality sunglasses I have ever owned!!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 25, 2013

These sunglasses are my favorite pair that I own! They a great quality! I was impressed with the packaging and how quickly I received them in the mail. I would recommend this pair of sunglasses to anyone that is looking for a pair of sunglasses that will get noticed by others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Sammamish, WA,  Sep 4, 2013

Best sunglasses from Tom Ford as always! I am so happy to find this on overstock with greatest price. Overstock always has the designer products that I am looking for with best price!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom Ford Sunglasses
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 25, 2013

As promised - brand new gorgeous designer sunglasses for half what you'd pay in department store. Came within a week of ordering and I LOVE them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought