Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The real deal!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 26, 2013

I almost bought this at full retail, but got lucky and saw them on Overstock for a fraction of the price. These are authentic Tom Ford sunglasses and I absolutely love them! Just ordered another pair...TF sunglasses are addicting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 22, 2016

Great glasses at an amazing price... exact glasses as seen a high end luxury store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Dec 31, 2015

very nice.price is good .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 Dec 11, 2015

exactly as pictured and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and comfortable
 Dec 1, 2015

I use sunglasses every day and this pair is fits my face like a glove. Absolutely love these TF sunglasses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chic!
 Nov 26, 2015

Love them . Great buy. Must have in your collection...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOM FORD
 Nov 5, 2015

Great looking sunglasses. Come with velvet tom ford case. great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Sunglasses
 Sep 28, 2015

Love my new sunglasses, excellent packaging, quick delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but big
 Sep 23, 2015

These are beautiful sunglasses with clear lenses. They are just big on my face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look , good bargain!
 Aug 14, 2015

❤️❤️❤️❤️ 😊😁👋🏽💯 Indeed they are wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erin
 Jul 13, 2015

Love these sunglasses. Arrived quickly and the fit is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Glasses
 Mar 21, 2015

These glasses are great and look very elegant and the bronze goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my shades
 from Michigan,  Oct 8, 2014

Glasses fit great. My friend who has a difficulty finding sunglasses that fit well tried them on and couldn't believe how comfortable and light they were. Great choice. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom Ford
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 12, 2014

Saw the same ones at Nordstrom for over double the price. Needless to say, these are an awesome deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sunglasses!!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 26, 2014

Totally LOVE these glasses! Fit well, outstanding quality as expected from Tom Ford. Luxury case! They make me feel pampered with each wear. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lens arrived crooked in frame - Buyer Beware!
 from Norwalk, CT,  Aug 21, 2014

I was so excited to receive these sunglasses - until i opened the box and noticed the lens was crookedly adhered to the frame. What a disappointment. I trusted that an expensive pair of sunglasses made by Tom Ford, sold by Overstock, would be quality inspected prior to shipment - i was wrong. The irregular fit of the lens was so ridiculous and disappointing. RETURNED ASAP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutley perfection...
 from Lincoln,CA,  Jul 15, 2014

Absolutely love them... The quality is excellent, is more that what I was expecting. I'm planning on ordering a second pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom Ford Miranda 36f shiny bronze metal sunglasses
 from California,  Jun 25, 2014

This sunglasses fits perfectly . My eyes are wide apart and have an Asian nose. ! I have a hard time finding one with a good fit but with this 68 lens size, and shape and adjustable nose pads , I finally hit one even without trying it. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Miami, Fl,  Jun 4, 2014

very good i love my item .... its really nice nice nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Stamford, CT,  May 29, 2014

Couldn't pass up this deal got them for under **dollars on here they are a little tight but I will get used to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought