Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Akron Ohio,  Jan 1, 2013

they are great. I love them. They have a slightly higher heel, so make sure that you like higher shoes. They add about 5 inches to your height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? they run just slightly larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida, FL,  Jun 22, 2013

I saw these and I absolutely had to have them. I ordered them half a size too small due to I like my heels a bit tight to make them feel like I won't fall in them. So when I got them I put them on and sadly they were a tad too small which was unusual because I've never had that problem before. I was sad that I would either have to risk stretching them or returning them, we'll I am returning them but ordering the right size. So the sizing ultimately was my fault. Order in your size. But the reason I give them 4 stars instead of 5 is because the chain and stud belt isn't secured to the boot and will fall off. Also the point is not the best looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pointy toe
 from Pueblo CO,  May 12, 2013

I needed a pair of high heeled booties. I'm not crazy about the pointy toe but I will say my husband was practically salivating. Another reviewer mentioned that it was the first time a man complimented her on shoes so maybe there's something about these that men like hmmm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Maryland,  Apr 2, 2013

The luck is good and I feel comfortable with the shoes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes is same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very HOT Boots
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2013

Lookig forward to wearing these boots during Thunder Beach in PC.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't worn yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toi et Moi Women's Sheryl-03 Black Studded Chain
 from Smithfield, VA,  Mar 31, 2013

I got excited when a man noticed my boots even down to the chain and gave me comment that he hasn't seem any boots that have purple bottoms :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fit to a tee
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New Jersey,  Mar 22, 2013

The color and size was perfect. Delivery was very quick. Very comfortable to wear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Washington state,  Mar 20, 2013

I have had several comments on my boots since I purchased them. Have spread the word on where to purchase. I would recommend overstock.com to all my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked better in the picture
 from Michigan,  Mar 14, 2013

As soon as I received the shoes, I tried them on. The sizing was right on and the chains were cute. The shoe does have an ugly point to it. In the picture you can see a little point, but when you acutally see them it's more defined and not my style at all. The color was a little "worn" looking, not as bright and defined as the picture. I have hard wood floors and the first few steps I took in these puppies, I slipped. these shoes have no traction to them whatsoever. I can't walk in 5 inch heels that have no type of tread on the bottom. I had to return them. These shoes are great if you're just going to sit in them, but they are not for any type of walking or dancing. I was disappointed because they looked so sexy in the one picture they have posted. I gave them 2 stars because I like the idea of the style of the shoes. Like most items, the picture makes it look way better than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look better in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was ok, but I've seen cheaper shoes with better quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accruate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top