Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Akron Ohio,  Jan 1, 2013

they are great. I love them. They have a slightly higher heel, so make sure that you like higher shoes. They add about 5 inches to your height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? they run just slightly larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved loved them!!!
 from Boston , mass,  Aug 11, 2014

Very pretty heels!! Will not disappoint !! Compliment on these all the time got them for my baby shower n was able to wear them all night n dance!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida, FL,  Jun 22, 2013

I saw these and I absolutely had to have them. I ordered them half a size too small due to I like my heels a bit tight to make them feel like I won't fall in them. So when I got them I put them on and sadly they were a tad too small which was unusual because I've never had that problem before. I was sad that I would either have to risk stretching them or returning them, we'll I am returning them but ordering the right size. So the sizing ultimately was my fault. Order in your size. But the reason I give them 4 stars instead of 5 is because the chain and stud belt isn't secured to the boot and will fall off. Also the point is not the best looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pointy toe
 from Pueblo CO,  May 12, 2013

I needed a pair of high heeled booties. I'm not crazy about the pointy toe but I will say my husband was practically salivating. Another reviewer mentioned that it was the first time a man complimented her on shoes so maybe there's something about these that men like hmmm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Maryland,  Apr 2, 2013

The luck is good and I feel comfortable with the shoes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes is same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very HOT Boots
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2013

Lookig forward to wearing these boots during Thunder Beach in PC.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't worn yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toi et Moi Women's Sheryl-03 Black Studded Chain
 from Smithfield, VA,  Mar 31, 2013

I got excited when a man noticed my boots even down to the chain and gave me comment that he hasn't seem any boots that have purple bottoms :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fit to a tee
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New Jersey,  Mar 22, 2013

The color and size was perfect. Delivery was very quick. Very comfortable to wear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Washington state,  Mar 20, 2013

I have had several comments on my boots since I purchased them. Have spread the word on where to purchase. I would recommend overstock.com to all my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked better in the picture
 from Michigan,  Mar 14, 2013

As soon as I received the shoes, I tried them on. The sizing was right on and the chains were cute. The shoe does have an ugly point to it. In the picture you can see a little point, but when you acutally see them it's more defined and not my style at all. The color was a little "worn" looking, not as bright and defined as the picture. I have hard wood floors and the first few steps I took in these puppies, I slipped. these shoes have no traction to them whatsoever. I can't walk in 5 inch heels that have no type of tread on the bottom. I had to return them. These shoes are great if you're just going to sit in them, but they are not for any type of walking or dancing. I was disappointed because they looked so sexy in the one picture they have posted. I gave them 2 stars because I like the idea of the style of the shoes. Like most items, the picture makes it look way better than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look better in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was ok, but I've seen cheaper shoes with better quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accruate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought