Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
even better in person
 from Ohio,  Jan 1, 2013

This umbrella is beautiful, the handle it's gorgeous and seems to be made very sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size to use to walk with.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greatly needed for rainy days
 from Elmont, NY,  Dec 25, 2012

For the price, I expected a much nicer umbrella, the plastic was very thin and will rip easily. Im undecided if I should return it or not. Not worth more than 8 or 9 dollars. Too Cheaply made. Colors, style and size were a good idea but they need to use better material especially for price. I'm greatly disappointed with overstock.com. I found a better umbrella at *** and it was much cheaper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the plastic was too cheap and too thin, feels like it will rip quickly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Umbrella for the wind
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 3, 2012

Since I have moved to Seattle, I have had 2 umbrellas flip and break on me. This bubble umbrella does not flip which already makes it a winner. The transparency makes it easier to walk without taking people's eyes out so thats also a plus. Love the acrylic handle!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great acrylic "J" handle, comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina T Bubble Umbrella
 from NY,  Jul 11, 2012

I Love it, got one for my daughter too!! It's great for the city, the wind doesn't catch it and destroy it, and you can see where you're going.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find item....
 from New Jersey,  Oct 25, 2011

I've been looking for one of these umbrellas for a long time, and glade to find it here on overstock. Not the greatest quality (plastic is kinf of cloudy and not clear) and a bit pricey for whatI would pay for an umbrella. However, still happy to have been able to find it..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Alright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good nor great.....
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This umbrella was all I wanted AND more!
 from Largo, Florida,  Sep 30, 2011

A couple years ago I wanted a bubble umbrella and my daughters thought I was just being funny. {they never saw or heard of one.} I got one somewhere else, but it was so cheaply made and didn't last long. The spokes bent ... even with careful use. I had to get rid of it. I missed my "bubble." So this time my umbrella came from Overstock. I was SO very surprised to see how well it was manufactured. The only way for it to get misshapen would be for a tornado to get it or for Mr.Muscle Man to work on it. It is so well constructed! Everyone always comments on it and I let them know using the "bubble" keeps the wind and rain from my face and most importantly....my hair!!!! You came through once again, OVERSTOCK! Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well built and well worth the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina T Bubble Clear Umbrella
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my bestfriend, who had expressed interest in a bubble umbrella for quite some time (but she didn't want to spend the money). She LOVES it! Good quality; great price! Thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A $5 Umbrella for $25
 from New York, NY,  Feb 13, 2013

I was shocked by the poor quality at this price. I've bought other umbrellas on Overstock for the same price that were quite luxurious. I'm not sure it'll last a storm here in New York city. It's going back today. Mossi brand umbrellas are worth the price

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap cheap crap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top