Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
even better in person
 from Ohio,  Jan 1, 2013

This umbrella is beautiful, the handle it's gorgeous and seems to be made very sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size to use to walk with.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greatly needed for rainy days
 from Elmont, NY,  Dec 25, 2012

For the price, I expected a much nicer umbrella, the plastic was very thin and will rip easily. Im undecided if I should return it or not. Not worth more than 8 or 9 dollars. Too Cheaply made. Colors, style and size were a good idea but they need to use better material especially for price. I'm greatly disappointed with overstock.com. I found a better umbrella at *** and it was much cheaper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the plastic was too cheap and too thin, feels like it will rip quickly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Umbrella for the wind
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 3, 2012

Since I have moved to Seattle, I have had 2 umbrellas flip and break on me. This bubble umbrella does not flip which already makes it a winner. The transparency makes it easier to walk without taking people's eyes out so thats also a plus. Love the acrylic handle!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great acrylic "J" handle, comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina T Bubble Umbrella
 from NY,  Jul 11, 2012

I Love it, got one for my daughter too!! It's great for the city, the wind doesn't catch it and destroy it, and you can see where you're going.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find item....
 from New Jersey,  Oct 25, 2011

I've been looking for one of these umbrellas for a long time, and glade to find it here on overstock. Not the greatest quality (plastic is kinf of cloudy and not clear) and a bit pricey for whatI would pay for an umbrella. However, still happy to have been able to find it..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Alright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good nor great.....
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This umbrella was all I wanted AND more!
 from Largo, Florida,  Sep 30, 2011

A couple years ago I wanted a bubble umbrella and my daughters thought I was just being funny. {they never saw or heard of one.} I got one somewhere else, but it was so cheaply made and didn't last long. The spokes bent ... even with careful use. I had to get rid of it. I missed my "bubble." So this time my umbrella came from Overstock. I was SO very surprised to see how well it was manufactured. The only way for it to get misshapen would be for a tornado to get it or for Mr.Muscle Man to work on it. It is so well constructed! Everyone always comments on it and I let them know using the "bubble" keeps the wind and rain from my face and most importantly....my hair!!!! You came through once again, OVERSTOCK! Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well built and well worth the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was disappointed in the quality of this umbrella for the price paid. I don't expect the components to last long as the opening and closing is difficult and the movements are not smooth. The plastic is thin and cheap. In addition some of the plastic seams didn't line up with the metal support. I'm frustrated that I feel obligated to keep it or it will cost me $+ in shipping to return it. It isn't worth much more than that in the first place. I would expect to pay $$-$$ for this umbrella in a big box store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina T Bubble Clear Umbrella
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my bestfriend, who had expressed interest in a bubble umbrella for quite some time (but she didn't want to spend the money). She LOVES it! Good quality; great price! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A $5 Umbrella for $25
 from New York, NY,  Feb 13, 2013

I was shocked by the poor quality at this price. I've bought other umbrellas on Overstock for the same price that were quite luxurious. I'm not sure it'll last a storm here in New York city. It's going back today. Mossi brand umbrellas are worth the price

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap cheap crap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought