Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disaster
 May 3, 2015

Mom said if you do not have anything nice to say then do not say anything. There was a rare but grave error on the part of the staff in sending out a defective product, but as promised Overstock saved the day with stellar customer service. They corrected the error and made sure I did not lose a dime in shipping. Overstock rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a very nice jacket. When I ordered, I was concerned that the leather might be hard. I was delighted to find that the leather was soft and supple. There was no image sample of the red color, which is what I ordered, but I took a chance and purchased it anyway. I was extremely happy to find that the color wasn't a bright shade of red. The color is a nice deeper shade of red. While not a heavy jacket, it's not thin either and it has a nice zip out lining. My only disappointment is they didn't have the black or the brown in my size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No color sample was shown for the red jacket.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is soft and really nice quality leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Hight Quality Jacket
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 19, 2012

I was so excited and pleasantly surprised when I received this jacket. The quality far exceeded my expectations. It had several tags that indicated a MSRP of $649 and I didn't doubt that the jacket would have sold in retail stores for that price, so I was elated.......until...... Yes, unfortunately there is an "until"! When I put the jacket on, again I was delighted for a few moments. However, when I looked in the full length mirror, I saw that the jacket puckered at the hem in the middle of the back. My husband and I at first thought that it was from packing and that the puckers would flatten out. I hung the jacket up until morning, but something was telling me that it was more than the packing. Sure enough, I put the jacket back on and nothing had changed. On further inspection, I found the problem. At the hem where the leather attaches to the lining, the lining was too short which caused the jacket to "draw up" in the back. I would have had to take the jacket to someone who works on leather to have it fixed and I didn't want to do that. I would have ordered another one just like it if they had my size, but they didn't, so I ordered another jacket of the same brand. It arrived yesterday and seems to be ok. Overall, I have to say that this is by far one of the finest leather jackets that I have seen. I was very disappointed that it had issues and had to be returned, but Overstock was fantastic with the return process. I'll definitely remain an O customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather jacket
 from North Carolina,  Nov 20, 2012

The leather jacket I bought was a wonderful purchase. It holds up well and very decently priced. I was amazed at how inexpensive it was when I purchased it. Great work overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker actual product. Great color though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent leather
 from South Bend INdiana,  Feb 9, 2012

high quslity.....s bit dnug. not too much attractive, welll made, high quality, recommend to a friend

  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit snug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Red color but Good Leather
 from MI,  Dec 30, 2011

Since there was no photo of the red, I took a chance and was disappointed. It's more a wine/burgundy red, I wanted brighter red. The leather was very nice quality, just not the color I wanted. Zip out lining is a very nice feature. I liked that the collar stands up for colder weather and can fold down nicely when it's warmer. If not for the color being too dark red, I would have kept it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There was no photo of red jacket
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather seemed good quality, very soft & smooth
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked good but smelled funny
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 11, 2011

I liked the cool but it smelled funny, so I returned it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Leather Jacket
 from Brusett, MT,  Jun 22, 2011

Love the jacket. Hate Overstock. Shipping is so slow. Buy the jacket though - it's great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? Sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought