Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Long Cardigan
 from Mpls., MN,  Oct 5, 2011

This piece didn't work for me. It hung very long and felt awkward. I gave it to my daughter who didn't mind it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bit brighter than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sweater runs very long.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jun 24, 2011

Don't like the material. It's very heavy and uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Nov 1, 2010

This fasionable, drape cardigan is a great purchase! The fit is perfect and the drape is very flattering. I love this attractive wine color plus the fabric is so very soft, it will be a delight to wear on chilly days. It is a hit in my book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cardi
 from Boston Ma,  Oct 13, 2010

Love this cardigan! I purchased the Large and it fits to a "T" and the wine color is magnificant!! I wish it came in other colors for I would buy more!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
msamore
 from New Jersey,  Oct 12, 2010

The Tiana B Drape Cardigan is a wonderful asset to my wardrobe. I bought it for travelling to Europe. Sometimes you never know at night if it gets cool, it is light to carry and looks elegant with almost everything, jeans, slacks, skirts or just tied around your shoulders. Because of its convenience, you can drop it in your carry on bag at the airport, it doesn't take a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt Drape Cardigan
 from MA,  Oct 9, 2010

Just received this item and it was packaged nicely on a hanger and protected in plastic and it is prettier than how I viewed it on the person modeling it. It is silky and very soft and hangs beautifully. I would definitely recommend this. I will mention, as I said it is silky so it is is very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiana B Drape Cardigan Blue
 from CA,  Oct 8, 2010

I'm really happy with this stretchy, drapy, flowy cardigan. The color is a vibrant cobalt blue, there's nothing muted about it. I wore it to a dressier function and got a lot of compliments. You can let the drapy ends hang down, or you can tie them. The material is very forgiving and it's very flattering. It's quite long so the very petite may not like this look, but I'm taller (5'8") and it works great on me. I'm glad I ordered the other color in burgundy, too. The fabric has a nice bit of spandex snap/stretch to it but it is NOT tight. Very elegant. Great for dressier occasions or would be workable at the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Oct 5, 2010

I'm wearing it right now! Never want to take this comfy and graceful sweater off. It looks good on me and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swrap
 from mn,  Sep 23, 2010

the burgundy color matches the picture. This scrap is a great addition to a fall wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ver nice
 from florida,  Sep 17, 2010

I don't find much I don't like at Overstock and I'm a big shopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to Fall Wardrobe
 from Space Coast, FL,  Sep 15, 2010

This cardigan is not only a real bargain, but a welcome addition to my fall wardrobe. The fabric is substantial, the style is current, and the fabric and construction are high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cardigan
 from Rainier, Oregon,  Aug 31, 2010

This is a light weight sweater, perfect for summer air conditioned areas. It is really versatile. It really isn't very flattering to the figure the way it is pictured, but you can tie it at the waist on the side, or pull the long drapes up over the opposite shoulder and it looks VERY elegant and classy. It is really a good investment and addition to my meager travel wardrobe. It packs really well, and will be a very welcome addition to my upcoming Europe travels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strange color, strange cut
 from florida,  Aug 31, 2010

Not the pretty blue pictured, a drab, dated color. And, although I like a longer front and asymmetry, this is cut in a bizarre way, like wings in the front....the whole thing just doesn't work. I buy a lot of Tiana B, and this was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile, chic cardi for chilly temps
 from seattle wa,  Jul 21, 2010

Great, lightweight cardi for those chilly mornings/evenings and AC. The wine color is a great jewel tone and surprisingly versatile. The drape effect is more flowing than typical designs and is long enough that I've loosely tied the two ends into a knot for a different look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes nicely
 from mid-Atlantic,  Jun 15, 2010

Blue color true to picture--medium was a little big in where the shoulder seams hit--may be able to go with the smaller size if you are between sizes, but since it drapes, it looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A floating goddess!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 9, 2010

A very fun throw to wear over any casual shirt or blouse. I've worn this with jeans and black slacks and it always looks great. The material is very light-perfect for Spring and Summer. I love the wine color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drab color
 from providence, ri,  May 31, 2010

Although I like the overall look and feel of the garment, I am not impressed with the mousy, drab blue color. The picture shows a more vibrant blue, but I was very disappointed to see the drab blue color. I suppose I can wear it with white pants or a white skirt to jazz up the color, but the color isn't my first choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little BIG
 from New York,  May 27, 2010

This item is VERY NICE but it fits a little on the big side because the fabric is so stretchy. If you're a 1X or 2X you can wear the XL, but not if you're a top heavy size 10 go for the M or L.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought