Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I shouldnt have to sew an item
 from kc mo,  Sep 4, 2012

I shouldnt have to sew an item because it was 'misstiched' and the armpit wasnt sewn together. I am beginning to think there is no quality control on items. I sewed it because I did not feel like i should have to pay to ship something back that should not have been shipped in the first place

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Northern Virginia,  Aug 7, 2012

This is very cute and flattering, sort of like a thick baby-doll top. Low v-neck. Great for winter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, thick
  • How accurate was the sizing? Described accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for mr
 from Sag Harbor, NY,  Jun 8, 2013

Polyester. swingy, not my favorite style. have worn it once but that's just my preference nothing wrong with quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the big side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 4, 2013

I got this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas and was really happy with everything about it - its beautiful, soft and well-made. I guess the only thing I didn't like was that it was balled into mess when I got it and had to iron it just to get it looking as good as it did.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful - AFTER I ironed it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from taylors,sc,  Dec 1, 2012

I was verypleased with this purchase. It hangs a little differant in front but I have a belly so I believe that is why.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? goog
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeves are super long
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 16, 2012

The material is pretty thin and the neckline is low cut so a cami is a must. I am 5'8" and don't have short arms, but the sleeves are 3-4" too long and go past my fingertips. I haven't worn or washed it yet so we'll see how it holds up. If returns weren't costly it would have gone back, seems a hassle alter an inexpensive top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? The overall size was as expected but the sleeves are really long
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very flattering
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 9, 2012

I have just received this top, tried it on and I love it. The fit is very flattering, and the length is perfect. The length falls just below my hips and looks great with leggings and boots. The front is a little low so I added a camisole to complete the look. I wish it came in more colors although the wheat goes with almost everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from Independence mo,  Nov 6, 2012

Very poorly sewn together. V in the neckline was almost an inch longer on one side. Hem was unfinished. If this is how it was suppose to be should have been stated in description. Didn't like that you have to dry flat. Not stated in discription. Seams where mismatched with puckering in the underarm area

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was much darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived very wrinkled. I don't think I would be able to get the wrinkles out even with ironing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfy and sexy
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

love this top. It is so soft and comfy yet sexy at the same time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Top for Work
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 6, 2012

I purchased this shirt because I needed to update my wardrobe for work. This piece works perfectly for the business casual dress code at the office. I sometimes wear a thin white tank underneath to give it a different look, especially when I'm going to be meeting with clients, but I expected that. It fits beautifully and I can see it being a part of my wardrobe for years to come. This has quickly become a favorite piece of my wardrobe. I get a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product...very durable and well-made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit just the way I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!!!
 from New,  Oct 15, 2012

How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, thick How accurate was the sizing? Described accurately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? How did the color on site compare with the actual product?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. How did the color on site compare with the actual product?
  • How accurate was the sizing? How did the color on site compare with the actual product?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought