Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are NOT Terox, they are Telic
 Jul 13, 2015

Terox changed their name to Telic, and in the process, changed the rubber compound that they used in their sandals. These are NOT Terox. Since 3 years ago, when I found a tumor in my foot, Terox has given me my life back, but the toe piece finally snapped and I have not been able to find that gloriously soft compound again. I ordered two sets of these based on the description and the picture, but these are NOT Terox. I so wish I were able to find that softer old model again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 Jun 17, 2015

lots of cushioning and great form fit...these won't come off as you walk in the surf. worth the extra cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and durable!
 May 21, 2015

These are great flip flops, comfy and last a long time. Easy to throw in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terox Flip Flop Midnight Black
 from Palm Desert (Palm Springs area of So. Calif.),  Jan 10, 2014

These sandals are quite comfortable but to a little hard getting used to, at first, because of the unique bottom design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walking on clouds
 from Michigan,  Nov 12, 2012

these are THE MOST COMFORTABLE shoes I have ever had - better than Birkenstocks of which I am a huge fan !!! No more tired feet at night ... walking all day if necessary - working outside - just wonderful. Please make more colors !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 Jul 26, 2016

These are great shoes for people with feet pain. They are nothing fancy but very functional for beach, yard, house work and running errands. I wear these instead of sport shoes unless doing serious walking. More comfortable and supportive than house shoes. They run a little small. If you wear half sizes or have wide feet order a size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jul 22, 2016

Great support and comfort for a flip flop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made In USA AND Comfortable
 Jul 1, 2016

Excellent quality. Been wearing them for years now. Good price on Overstock, prompt shipping. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachcomber
 Jun 21, 2016

This is absolutely the most comfortable and long wear sandal you can buy. This is my second pair, first one lasted 2 years wearing at least three times a week. Ordered the wrong size the first time because the sizes are a little deceiving, need to order a men's 10 if you normally wear an 8. Overstock.com was very accommodating in sending a return label and crediting your account once receiving product back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want to like'em...
 Jun 16, 2016

So, every shoe I own is size 12...that's my shoe size. The first pair sent was a size 5 or 6. After an exchanged pair arrived...let's just say they weren't too big. I've had mine for a month or so and they are fine around the house but bottom out when walking on concrete sidewalks. This morning, I put them in my workout bag and took them to work with me. They sat in the car--in the sun, but with all four windows cracked open--most of the day. When I went to put them on, they had SHRUNK--and I'm talking a good inch or so! So, now, my heel is on the ground even with them scrunched up so far forward they're cutting off the circulation in my feet!! It's the damnedest thing... I wore Reefs, exclusively, for a good 25 years but manufacturing moved to China and the quality--and comfort--is nowhere near what it was in years past. I'm going to try some size 13s and see what I think before docking these sandals over size issues...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J Smart
 May 27, 2016

Best flip flop ever! So comfortable I don't want to try anything else. I'll be buying Telic flip flops from now on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Apr 10, 2016

Nice Flop Flop. Not worth 39.00.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Sandals!
 Mar 17, 2016

Cushy, comfy, and made in the USA! And, you can put them on the top rack of the dish washer. What's not to love?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome flip flops!
 Feb 19, 2016

These are the best flops hands down! I've worn them for 3 years and own a pair in several colors. Comfy enough to wear on long shopping trips or any walking day. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr
 Dec 4, 2015

Great arch. Most cushioned sandal I've found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walking on a cloud!
 Nov 3, 2015

Best sandals ever! This is my 3rd pair. Things you should be aware of: the soles wear out quickly, losing the tread, and since they are not leather, they tend to make the bottoms of my feet sweat. But I will continue to buy them, because of the comfort. My normal shoe size is 10 1/2 , narrow. I buy the Women's 9 (M) and they fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Flip Flop Ever!
 Aug 13, 2015

Super comfy! Love them. I wear them everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable fit
 Jul 28, 2015

Very comfortable for around the house. I have only had them a short time but used them everyday after work and on weekends. They have been wet and muddy. Very easy to clean and still comfortable to wear wet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought