Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jul 30, 2013

These suits are great quality and would be excellent value at twice the price! they're going to look stunning at our wedding in a few weeks. only think to note is that the vest has a silk back with 'tazio' printed all over it (black on black) so not really suitable to be worn on its own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 14, 2015

Fits nicely! We are very happy with the suit and the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My grandson loved his new suit, just like his dads with lots of pockets and smart style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavydutyhost
 from California,  Dec 14, 2014

The jacket is nicely sized and of adequate quality.Pants are tight at the waist, even at the largest expansion possible, the expander loops dig into my boys waist, and the pants are also tight at the hips. My son is a regular size 14 and the pants just do not fit right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Suit
 from Utah,  Nov 12, 2014

We were a little reluctant to buy a suit online, but couldn't find anythign reasonably priced in the stores. This suit is very well made and looks just a s nice as any we looked at that cost twice as much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For opening night on Broadway!
 from Eastern USA,  Jan 27, 2014

Very sharp looking suit for an 8 year old. He is wearing for the red carpet! When asked who he is wearing he should say Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but bad quality
 from NJ,  Oct 24, 2013

Suit looked good on my son. It is nice that it was "all in" - 5 pieces. However quality is very poor. All the stiches ripped right away. I had to pull out my sewing mashine and restich the whole thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from San Clemente,CA,  Sep 11, 2013

Don't hesitate! This suit with accessories is superior quality and would cost far more at dept. stores without the vest, shirt and tie. The suit is completely lined with the quality of a man's suit. I couldn't be any more pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality! Great Buy.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 9, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality of this suit. The white shirt isn't the very best though and is a bit see through. My son wore a different shirt, but the tie, and quality of the suit is just fab!!! I would definitely recommend it to anyone. The jacket was a bit big, and the pants a little tight around the elastic.. we had it altered as well, to the correct pant length. I was quite surprised at the level of quality in the fabric given the low cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought