For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gloves
 from Boston,  Jul 10, 2014

Stylish leather gloves. Wore well throughout the winter. Eventually shaped to my hand. Good quality leather. I would buy again. I wore these everyday of this past New England winter and they didn't let me down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from University Park, Illinois,  Apr 26, 2014

These gloves are a perfect fit. The color is rich, leather is of a high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same sizes but varies
 from New York,  Feb 19, 2014

I bought a pair as a Christmas gift (2014) bought a second pair same size but did not fit Go Figure.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The gloves a perfect for Texas weather
 from Addison TX,  Feb 13, 2014

I love these gloves, I have lost a single glove and needed a great replacement. I got a medium and they fit snug. I have recommended them to several people already. The lamb leather is so soft and perfectly luxurious!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 4, 2014

These are made of beautiful leather and are very warm and stylish. With sub-zero temperatures, I really appreciate the thinsulate!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit and feel
 from Winnemucca Nevada,  Jan 25, 2014

I was looking for a pair of leather gloves that came up past my wrist. These do that and have a broken in feel already. Very comfy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product okay
 from Queeens, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

the leather is supple and the size is right, but the real gloves are not as far up the wrist as is shown in the photo.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic leather gloves
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 25, 2013

The leather feels soft and supple. Very light and comfortable to wear. The brown wasn't as rich and luscious as in the picture, it's just a very dark brown, but I don't mind too much. I have tiny hands (child-size), and the small fits well. Fingers are still too long as expected, but width is slim enough.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not premium
 from NY,  Jun 12, 2013

Not what I expected. Thought it would have been better quality lambskin. Very average in my opinion

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? tight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winter necessity!
 from WV,  Apr 17, 2013

If you like leather gloves, these are the ones to get for day to day wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely soft leather yet very durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for long fingers or long finger nails
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from NY,  Apr 3, 2013

Beautiful gloves that are very soft with thinsulate for added warmth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft leather gloves and warm,
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather but style is plain
 from Bronxville, NY,  Feb 16, 2013

I listened to reviewers and bought a size up - they were swiming on me! I usually wear 7.5 & bought XL. Because of that they were shapeless. Leather was beautiful but the look was too big on me and boring. Not sure how I would feel about them if I bought the right size but not loving them enough to exchange them - going for a return instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black but not jet black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfy but run small
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jan 25, 2013

These beautiful gloves are a bargain at this price. Leather is nice and supple. color is rich. And thinsulate on the inside beats the lambswool and mohair in all my other gloves. I appreciated that others warned they would run small because they do! Definitely ORDER A SIZE UP! I have large hands and the XL just fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Glad I read the reviews and ordered a size up. They just fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 17, 2013

happy with my gloves. thought they were a little longer from the pic but still happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Comfy and warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? the picture made it seem like they were longer on the wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice gloves
 from New Jersey,  Jan 6, 2013

These gloves were well worth the money. The leather is nice quality and I was so happy to give these as a gift. They are nicer than gloves I have seen that cost nearly twice as much. I received them quickly and am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather gloves are soft, supple leather. They were nicer than an expensive pair of leather gloves I bought elsewhere.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Leather Gloves
 from Mt. Laurel, NJ,  Jan 4, 2013

These are really nice gloves for the money. I ordered these after shopping in the mall. These gloves are as nice at the department store gloves without the high price. As usual Overstock delivered my order quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as expected, black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These gloves are nice and warm and give you freedom to move easily.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Gloves were sized correctly/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife-approved
 from Kelso, WA,  Jan 1, 2013

Very soft and nice looking leather. Large size fits normal hands. A woman with man-hands would be out of luck with these gloves. Medium must be only for very small hands. That aside, they are great gloves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gloves
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jan 1, 2013

These are really soft and beautiful gloves. The color is nice. I really like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size too big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return but great cust. serv!
 from Toronto, On,  Dec 28, 2012

I read the reviews warning that the gloves fit small and ordered the largest size for my gift. When they arrived promptly a few days later, I opened them to find they were still WAY too small. The quality of the materials was disappointing as well. I initiated a return the following day, and had pleasantly short wait times on the phone for my international RMA and a quick and easy return process that only cost me a few dollars for handling. This is my first experience ordering from overstock.com but I will certainly be buying from them again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The gloves smelt like cheap leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was WAY too small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain leather gloves
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 17, 2012

A plain leather glove. They're alright. Not beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as luxurious as I hoped. They're ok.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top