Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Gloves!
 Jul 1, 2016

Soft and very comfortable. Like them for driving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gloves
 May 26, 2016

Great pair of Gloves. Better than expected. Thanks for the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Mar 6, 2016

I bought these gloves as a gift for my wife. She's worn them about a dozen times and they are already coming apart at the seams - both gloves. The stitching quality is horrible. I do not recommend these gloves, even with the recent price drop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 4, 2016

Nicely made and attractive gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanners leather women gloves
 Feb 12, 2016

Good buy. Fit fine. Glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 Feb 10, 2016

Have worn Italian imports from high end department stores w/ cashmere linings. Lost one and purchased these on a whim. MUCH more durable lining, supple soft leather, warm. Take it from a rough consumer from Buffalo, these are "all it".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run Small
 Feb 1, 2016

These are very nice gloves, but they run very small. I ended up giving them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer 47
 Jan 29, 2016

Love these gloves. They are longer than most and go nicely with a variety of my coats. I paid a little more fore these than I normally do but they are worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Leather Gloves
 Jan 14, 2016

Great quality leather gloves, wear well (do not stretch out) and provide a good amount of warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gloves
 Dec 29, 2015

The gloves were true to size and very attractive. They are warm enough for normal winter weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost in taxi
 Dec 27, 2015

if you ever get a pair of gloves as nice as these, make CERTAIN you do not leave them in the back seat of a taxi. amen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Fashion
 Dec 24, 2015

These are great gloves both warm and good looking -- you can't always be cute with bulky mittens

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 22, 2015

Sized perfectly. I have small hands with short fingers, but these fit great. I also wear several rings, a watch, and tennis bracelets and they did not inhibit the great look or feel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yvonne
 Dec 19, 2015

Beautiful gloves but they run small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gloves
 Dec 4, 2015

I have long fingers but need soft gloves for joint condition and these are perfect. Soft lining and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tange
 Nov 16, 2015

Very warm and comfort fit too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trainer
 Nov 12, 2015

ordered these last year or so and they have held up well and I love them. highly recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ma ryk
 Aug 1, 2015

I ordered these gloves for myself and my grand daughter. She has large hands, but they fit her just fine, as did mine. They are very soft and supple and are comfy warm, unlike a lot of other gloves. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buttery Soft and Luxurious
 Jul 31, 2015

Great price for luxurious gloves. Good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 11, 2015

love the gloves, size could have been smaller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought