Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful leather jacket - sized very small
 from northeast USA,  Jan 30, 2013

after trying two of these - the issue is the same - entirely to small at the bicep part of the sleeve - beautiful coat - but too uncomfortable to wear (in your regular size) if you have any thing more than minimal muscle mass very disappointed I was unable to make it work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear an XL in northface jackets - ski jackets. The XL in this jacket is more like a small-med. I ordered the 3x - and it's still too tight at the bicep
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather jacket
 from Ca,  Dec 11, 2012

Beautiful jacket but runs really small across chest. First ordered a small and couldn't zip it up then ordered a medium and was so tight across chest that couldn't lift arms. I normally wear a small in most clothes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran really small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs very small!
 from Woodbridge,VA,  Oct 2, 2014

This jacket is gorgeous but runs extremely small. I normally wear an XL, ordered a 2X and it could barely fit my arms. No need to get a larger size because the sleeves would be too long. So disappointed.. Have to return it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Leather Jacket
 from Clarksville, Md,  Oct 25, 2013

Beautiful jacket, just cut too small. The leather is soft and of very good quality and if it were not for the small cut I would not be returning it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jacket but very small in the chest
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 10, 2013

This was a lovely leather but the front and sleeves just too tight and the back was too big/loose. I am small, small chest petite person but the sizing is a bit strange. Just did not fit at all so it would not work to order a larger size...as the sleeves were too long already, and the back too loose. I rated it fair just because of the sizing....the jacket was beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanners Avenue Women's Black Lambskin Leather Jack
 from Ruby, SC,  Jan 29, 2013

This was a gift and she loves it. She has received many compliaments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Leather Jacket
 from Monrovia, Southern California,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a really cute and quality made leather jacket. This cut is hard to find, it is simple yet very cute. I had bad luck with leather jackets ordered online but this one is a keeper. The fit is not loose, because it is not supposed to be loose. I have a rather large upper body with wide shoulders and back but I like the way this jacket fits. It makes me look slimmer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing Way OFF
 from Atl, GA,  Jan 22, 2013

I have tried 3 jackets for my wife and I'm done paying for shipping to try a jacket on and the sizes are toooooo small, snug, just don't work. Don't waste mony unless you can get it in store fit

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? way too small, sizing chart should be updated or notifacation of some type when size is not true to fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great leather coat for the price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 26, 2012

I really am happy with this coat, the price was great and the coat looks and feels really nice.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs a little small, I usually order an xs and I ordered a small because I knew I wanted to wear over sweaters
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Indian land, NC,  Dec 14, 2012

Great leather jacket for about $$$. Soft, good quality leather. It is fitted as expected. am very pleased with this purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and classy leather jacket
 from Longs, SC,  Sep 25, 2012

I love the jacket, fits a little snug but I am wearing it as a jacket not a coat to I think the fit may be ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color matched actual site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft Italian leather, slight blemishes not that noticable
  • How accurate was the sizing? cut small, I have wide shoulders and I am petite. I ordered a small really could use a medium
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top