Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic leather jacket
 from Clarkstown, NY,  Nov 17, 2012

Bought the jacket for my college son for his birthday and he loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather was decent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Jacket
 from NY,  Jun 22, 2014

I ordered this product on Friday and received it on Saturday. That fast. I love the fit. It is perfect. Such a nice soft feel to it. I am completely satisfied with this purchase. I love shopping at Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bomber jacket
 from Massachusetts,  May 21, 2014

Perfect fit and great qualiity! I love Overstock as a company and alll of the products I have ordered so far are exceptional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT JCKET!!
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

HE LOVES THIS JACKET! GREAT GIFT, GOOD QUALITY, THIS IS A KEEPER!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size problem
 from massachusetts,  Nov 13, 2013

When you order this 5xl Jacket and get it and it Fit's like it is a xl..I know it is Imported but how are we as consumers supposed to know when we order that 5xl means xl and not and actual American Sized 5xl...This is very Large Probelm when ordering from online ...I just got it in today and have to ship it back Today as well to get a refund for this Jacket...It was a good deal and looked good but when it doesnot fit what good is it...So, When you order this Jacket and you are a big Guy remember 5xl means xl !!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helpful review
 from NH,  Sep 26, 2013

I ordered a 4X and it was much too long in the sleeves so I had to send it back and reorder a 3x. It is a great looking jacket and seems as it will be warm and comfortable. Nice soft leather.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great leather Jacket
 from Gary, In,  May 7, 2013

This jacket was brought for my grandson and he was totally pleased with the purchase, We had shopped at different stores but could not find this quality at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Leather Jacket was like Jackets sold for twice the cost of this one
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Jacket
 from St. Paul, MN,  Apr 18, 2013

High quality leather jacket. My husband has received many compliments. A great value for the money. Jacket is well insulated and good for spring and fall in Minnesota or winter in the South. Thanks, Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supple leather with high quality zippers and snaps. Excellent quality quilted lining.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Per the sizing chart. My husband usually wears XXL, but we ordered 4 XL per the sizing chart and the jacket fits well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Me
 from San Angelo, TX,  Feb 1, 2013

This was a gift for my son and he really liked the jacket and that was good for Me. I thought that it was well made, looked good and was a solid value. I compared it to my jacket which is the same style and the leather on the new jacket seemed to be much nicer then my old leather jacket. I guess you could say that for the cost, it was a really good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be well made and of fairly good quality material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit small at the bottom otherwise it fit well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very accurately described
 from Bucks County PA,  Dec 27, 2012

For as a Hanukkah gift for my husband. He loves it. A bit stiff, but after a week of wear, it is softening up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is really good. Like the knit collar- makes it comfy at neck.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very. Ordered a large and it is roomy and fits well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top